MONEY LENDERS

Postby k10guy » May 6th, 2015, 2:13 am

Looking for 6000.... Pm meh

DTAC

Re: MONEY LENDERS

Postby DTAC » May 6th, 2015, 6:03 am

Hoss, you have about as much chance finding it on the street as you have getting it here, especially asking like that. Why anyone with the sense they're born with chasing you down to lend you $6000, (I'm assuming you mean dollars) and you can't be arsed to write more than five words in the asking!

If you put as much effort into paying them back the money as you put into asking for it in the first place, I wouldn't put much hope in getting it back.

Postby dougla_boy » May 6th, 2015, 7:57 am

i have $6, 000.00 Guyanese i cud give yuh dan

once yuh serious 8-)

Postby 88sins » May 6th, 2015, 12:22 pm

I could lend u that lil small change. 10% interest/day & 10 days to pay it back. requires 200% collateral deposit
But be forewarned, if you try to make a ghost outta my morney, i would make a ghost outta you

M.E.C.P

Postby M.E.C.P » May 6th, 2015, 3:06 pm

88sins wrote:I could lend u that lil small change. 10% interest/day & 10 days to pay it back. requires 200% collateral deposit
But be forewarned, if you try to make a ghost outta my morney, i would make a ghost outta you

Priceless.........:smile: i love it...