Shoppers Be aware (Claxton Bay Area)

RhymePaladin

Shoppers Be aware (Claxton Bay Area)

Postby RhymePaladin » October 11th, 2014, 2:34 pm

Jay's Cellulars in claxton bay area used loprofile site to scam a friend of mines. He showed the customers some laptops from the site and after clearly stating the model of laptop and indicating to him from the screen that he showed(valued at $2800)
, this guy then ordered an older model of the laptop valued at $2300 Image and after returning it to the store the guy doesn't want to refund or replace the laptop. Be warned guys as im sure this isnt the first time he caught unsuspected buyers!
scam.jpg

zoelikescheese

Re: Shoppers Be aware (Claxton Bay Area)

Postby zoelikescheese » October 11th, 2014, 2:51 pm

gimmie a $500 i will get back yuh $$ for u

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 11th, 2014, 3:00 pm

Inside.

Buh paladin, why your friend didn't just order it himself from Loprofile?

Postby S_2NR » October 11th, 2014, 3:12 pm

Who was skybox

Postby pioneer » October 11th, 2014, 3:16 pm

Joker has previously fixed scenes like this. Get in contact with him ASAP.

sçum

Postby sçum » October 11th, 2014, 3:36 pm

Jayl Cell Limited to the rejects list

Postby joker » October 11th, 2014, 3:38 pm

doh do dem wuk again.

sçum

Postby sçum » October 11th, 2014, 3:42 pm

You dun wok enuff obeah yuh lil cow ad

Postby skylinechild » October 11th, 2014, 3:50 pm

inside....
OP..why not just buy directly from loprofile and done.?

why not order direclty even if u dont like loprofile price??

sounds like bait and switch - call consumer affairs.

theres 3 sides to every story:- customers side - sellers side and the truth.

lastly defamatory posts are not allowed on tuner.
tuner cannot enforce laws nor investigate claims by parties involved.
if you feel you been slighted go to the station make a report and call consumer affairs.
after resolution you can post- cause now you got facts...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 11th, 2014, 4:11 pm

:shock: Claxton Bay have a cell store???
Wtf..

General Information

Postby General Information » October 11th, 2014, 4:17 pm

Real Fake Sheit

RhymePaladin

Postby RhymePaladin » October 11th, 2014, 4:18 pm

fouljuice wrote:Inside.

Buh paladin, why your friend didn't just order it himself from Loprofile?

the way this guy acted was as though he was associated with Loprofile only when calling loprofile to find out about the wrong laptop, they had no bill under our name that so only then we noticed that the bill he gave was his :|

skylinechild wrote:inside....
OP..why not just buy directly from loprofile and done.?

why not order direclty even if u dont like loprofile price??

sounds like bait and switch - call consumer affairs.

theres 3 sides to every story:- customers side - sellers side and the truth.

lastly defamatory posts are not allowed on tuner.
tuner cannot enforce laws nor investigate claims by parties involved.
if you feel you been slighted go to the station make a report and call consumer affairs.
after resolution you can post- cause now you got facts...

didnt order from them cause said above.. he acted as though he was associated :? and the bill he gave we didnt properly check cause he wrote the cheaper model on the bill and when went to return it he said a price of $500 was for his "services" ordering from loprofile to give us..
and i would just like to advise anyone out there who may have fallen victim and also that ppl should be more careful when buying such expensive things :| if anyone could help it would be greatly apprecited though :(