WTK-G5 (5%Tint) Job

PrEd8R

WTK-G5 (5%Tint) Job

Postby PrEd8R » July 8th, 2014, 1:13 pm

I have a question here for alyuh and it would be really appreciated if i can get some feedback! I want a Nissan X-Trail tinted 5% (non titanium) tint all round excluding the windscreen (obviously) but i watching some men car....they telling me they have on G5 but you could still see through the thing slight.....But on some other cars you cant see NOTHINGGGGGG! even in in hot sun and their windshield isnt even tinted to say. so anyone know why this happens ???? and where can i go for a proper tint job?? anywhere along the East-West corridor. P.S the vehicle is authorized to be heavily tinted...
Last edited by PrEd8R on August 22nd, 2014, 10:14 am, edited 3 times in total.

src1983

Re: WTK-G5 (5%Tint) Job

Postby src1983 » July 8th, 2014, 1:17 pm

When you do it get a razor blade one time

PrEd8R

Postby PrEd8R » July 8th, 2014, 1:20 pm

src1983 wrote:When you do it get a razor blade one time

I just said the Car authorised to be heavily tinted......Please read properly

src1983

Postby src1983 » July 8th, 2014, 1:26 pm

Sure bout that?

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1404840371.471070.jpg

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » July 8th, 2014, 1:29 pm

PrEd8R wrote:

i not seeing that stated anywhere :?

hindian

Postby hindian » July 8th, 2014, 1:33 pm

I actually went back and read it 3 times, thought I needed to get glasses cuz I didn't see that anywhere either....

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 8th, 2014, 1:59 pm

Probably doubling up the G5, that's black as hell tho

CBharath

Postby CBharath » July 8th, 2014, 2:02 pm

how did you get it authorized ?

Postby Spitfir3 » July 8th, 2014, 2:19 pm

hindian wrote:I actually went back and read it 3 times, thought I needed to get glasses cuz I didn't see that anywhere either....

as per thread different brand tint different quality op

src1983

Postby src1983 » July 8th, 2014, 2:20 pm

Could be a gov't official idk would like to know to, that sun deadly

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » July 8th, 2014, 2:21 pm

PrEd8R wrote:I have a question here for alyuh and it would be really appreciated if i can get some feedback! I want a Nissan X-Trail tinted 5% (non titanium) tint all round excluding the windscreen (obviously) but i watching some men car....they telling me they have on G5 but you could still see through the thing slight.....But on some other cars you cant see NOTHINGGGGGG! even in in hot sun and their windshield isnt even tinted to say. so anyone know why this happens ???? and where can i go for a proper tint job?? anywhere along the East-West corridor. P.S the vehicle is authorized to be heavily tinted...

authorized to be tinted heavily and u still here asking?

Who is it authorized by anyway?

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » July 8th, 2014, 2:24 pm

src1983 wrote:Could be a gov't official idk would like to know to, that sun deadly

not just any govt official can give authorization for heavy tint

Fearless

Postby Fearless » July 8th, 2014, 2:25 pm

CBharath wrote:how did you get it authorized ?

government/protective services, good reason (approved by LO of course)

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 8th, 2014, 2:30 pm

pred8r is mussbe a police.

Postby BrotherHood » July 8th, 2014, 2:55 pm

PrEd8R wrote:I have a question here for alyuh and it would be really appreciated if i can get some feedback! I want a Nissan X-Trail tinted 5% (non titanium) tint all round excluding the windscreen (obviously) but i watching some men car....they telling me they have on G5 but you could still see through the thing slight.....But on some other cars you cant see NOTHINGGGGGG! even in in hot sun and their windshield isnt even tinted to say. so anyone know why this happens ???? and where can i go for a proper tint job?? anywhere along the East-West corridor. P.S the vehicle is authorized to be heavily tinted...

The colour of the interior of a car affects how light or how dark it appears to be from outside. That is why in some cars you see a little bit, and some you see nothing at all with the G5 tint.

A lighter colour interior like cream or light grey, the interior would not be or seem as dark. However, with black and other dark colours,... ..... the obvious.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » July 8th, 2014, 2:59 pm

medical recommendation, authorised by COP, LO.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 8th, 2014, 4:00 pm

PrEd8R wrote:

^^^^
Forgive him op some men just stupid 0X

Postby shogun » July 8th, 2014, 5:15 pm

Lol...

Postby brams112 » July 8th, 2014, 5:49 pm

hindian wrote:I actually went back and read it 3 times, thought I needed to get glasses cuz I didn't see that anywhere either....

Last 9 words or so states this,ur did not read well,just watched :lol: :lol: anyway opie,still them tint men does have the real ones,called a glass scraper,or hardwares have,it cheap.

Postby Spitfir3 » July 8th, 2014, 6:07 pm

^^op actually edited the post, that was not there originally

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » July 8th, 2014, 6:46 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
PrEd8R wrote:

^^^^
Forgive him op some men just stupid 0X

newbie shut yuh kant

the post was edited

Postby nervewrecker » July 8th, 2014, 8:47 pm

Pass the link up and i'll tint yuh up free of charge. :evilbat:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 8th, 2014, 8:53 pm

Rather than beat up on a trivial matter why not just post something helpful. OP why not try motor city in chaguanas, there is tint ltd in arouca and max in arima, dont have numbers tho

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2014, 9:57 pm

The trouble comes when you trying to see out of it at night. I hope you have rear view cam

Postby Rainman » July 8th, 2014, 10:10 pm

Is this even English?

Postby nervewrecker » July 8th, 2014, 11:37 pm

S_2NR wrote:The trouble comes when you trying to see out of it at night. I hope you have rear view cam

I have to agree.

Your eyes get accustomed if you do a lot of night driving but to reverse in the rain or where dont have lights. Jah!

Postby nervewrecker » July 8th, 2014, 11:38 pm

And my offer still stands btw.

Feel free to inbox me.

I'm actually serious.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » July 9th, 2014, 12:06 am

op 5% black titanium llumar tint should do the job for you

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 9th, 2014, 1:32 pm

S_2NR wrote:The trouble comes when you trying to see out of it at night. I hope you have rear view cam

that is the next task

anyways, i hearing real talks bout "boy dem police cyah make yuh take it out dey need a traffic warden" and "the most they could make yuh do is tek it off" etc etc. can anyone clearly state what will happen to me if police/traffic wardens see me with g5 tint.

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » July 9th, 2014, 1:34 pm

I have to agree.

Your eyes get accustomed if you do a lot of night driving but to reverse in the rain or where dont have lights. Jah!

Or he can invest in some reverse hid's (yes I too was surprised that they actually exist!)