Where The Pic from YESTERDAY CAR SHOW???????

SanjayBasdeo

Where The Pic from YESTERDAY CAR SHOW???????

Postby SanjayBasdeo » July 18th, 2005, 1:07 pm

i cant believe no 1 ent post pics yet.....

Postby pete » July 18th, 2005, 1:09 pm

Well.. I don't know if any of the regular camera crew went. Most were down at the rally in Cedar hill.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 18th, 2005, 1:10 pm

Was the show good? to me it wasnt a hightlight for my weekend

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 18th, 2005, 5:23 pm

Well I guess I can post mine as I was there. Gimme bout 10 minutes or so. 8)

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » July 18th, 2005, 6:12 pm

Pics heading to duane in about 1/2 hour...

Postby wagon r » July 19th, 2005, 7:20 am

^ask and you shall receive..... :mrgreen:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 19th, 2005, 8:09 am

^ need to get pics from Joe COol first - then I will put up all in the events section

real woman in that show boy!!! :D

Postby SR » July 19th, 2005, 8:23 am

again wha i doh understand how ah man could be demanding for pics so...............
it eh a day past as yet and he want to know where d pics???
why d arse yuh din go to d show if yuh was so interested

i din know it was a must for trinituner to cover every single event and post pics up d same night or by the next day

there is an events section and if there are pics covering the event then it will be posted there...............jeez man
is not like yuh paying for it