Police hit me ah ticket and I aint pay!!

ShaqThom

Police hit me ah ticket and I aint pay!!

Postby ShaqThom » February 17th, 2014, 10:56 pm

So watch nah 2nrs if you get ah ticket, forget you had it and miss the court date etc, is it possible to pay it after?? Like a month after the court date passed??

Re: Police hit me ah ticket and I aint pay!!

Postby Trini Hookah » February 17th, 2014, 10:57 pm

Yeah just tell the cashier "Hard luck dey fadda"

Postby black start » February 17th, 2014, 11:04 pm

Jail different from the bay eh opie...

Postby pioneer » February 17th, 2014, 11:09 pm

Enjoy your Warrant OP.

Stay safe.

Brandon101

Postby Brandon101 » February 17th, 2014, 11:10 pm

Is either d magistrate adjourned d court date or send a warrant out 4 yuh arse... Lol
Gud luck opie..

TriP

Postby TriP » February 17th, 2014, 11:10 pm

Warrant in yuh arse..yuh go be facing de judge soon..

Postby pioneer » February 17th, 2014, 11:14 pm

Mandatory jailtime when warrants issued too.

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » February 17th, 2014, 11:20 pm

pioneer wrote:Mandatory jailtime when warrants issued too.

wait nah pios so you cyah pay a fee instead of the jail time??

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » February 17th, 2014, 11:22 pm

lawd fadda!!! this cyah be serious nah man!! Advice anybody!!!

matix

Postby matix » February 17th, 2014, 11:23 pm

Yes you can. They will issue a summons for another court date. You have until the morning of the new court date to pay it or if you choose, to stand before the magistrate.

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » February 17th, 2014, 11:30 pm

Take notice u cud be kissing ur ass goodbye :D if ur stopped in a road block and they decide to check ur name for any pending matters , IT HAPPENS ALOT TRUST ME !!!!, jus stay off d road until ur sheit passes :)

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » February 17th, 2014, 11:31 pm

matix wrote:Yes you can. They will issue a summons for another court date. You have until the morning of the new court date to pay it or if you choose, to stand before the magistrate.

yes!! Ah GT!!!!

Postby Team Loco » February 17th, 2014, 11:35 pm

they sometimes hang you for this

Postby rollingstock » February 17th, 2014, 11:36 pm

Just go to the court where you were supposed to pay the ticket, they will give you the court date and you can go on that date and pay.

Postby javishm » February 18th, 2014, 12:20 am

Lawyer up :D

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 18th, 2014, 2:46 am

Prepareth thy agnus

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 18th, 2014, 3:23 am

OP fack dem! Dem cyah do you nothing. Dem aint know who you iz orwha. Aint have time to remember to pay no stinking ticket.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 18th, 2014, 3:38 am

rollingstock wrote:Just go to the court where you were supposed to pay the ticket, they will give you the court date and you can go on that date and pay.

Team Loco wrote:they sometimes hang you for this

Don't do that OP , they will lock your ras up and hang u one shot !!!

Postby DFC » February 18th, 2014, 5:18 am

Them enno whooze u ooar?
Doh pay no blasted ticket.

Postby 1UZFE » February 18th, 2014, 5:22 am

Op doh study dem. Kamila waived the payin of tickets for 1yr.
So jive up yuh 14 all over d place..

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » February 18th, 2014, 5:42 am

Dole Chadee once forgot to pay a ticket, look what happened to him OPie.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » February 18th, 2014, 6:33 am

go by a JP and swear ah appidavis and change yuh name

Postby AllTrac » February 18th, 2014, 6:58 am

rofl@appidavis

Postby 1UZFE » February 18th, 2014, 7:06 am

Hahahha.. :lol:

Postby shogun » February 18th, 2014, 7:12 am

hondablood wrote:appidavis

Well yes! belly full now.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 18th, 2014, 7:42 am

pluggie wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Just go to the court where you were supposed to pay the ticket, they will give you the court date and you can go on that date and pay.

Team Loco wrote:they sometimes hang you for this

Don't do that OP , they will lock your ras up and hang u one shot !!!

Op jess have to go to the court on a Friday and let them know bout the mixup

Postby X2 » February 18th, 2014, 7:47 am

hondablood wrote:go by a JP and swear ah appidavis and change yuh name

it not spelled AppleDavid ?

Postby black start » February 18th, 2014, 7:55 am

Surname: davis
First name: appi

Shrugs

Postby AllTrac » February 18th, 2014, 8:56 am

if u need to change yuh name on yuh bird paper you have to go by ah appidavis

Goldspoon13

Postby Goldspoon13 » February 18th, 2014, 9:05 am

The nonsense I seeing here...smh
Listen bro, all you got to do is go to the court, see the clerk, they will tell you when the matter was postponed to. You then go to court on that day and explain the situation to the presiding magistrate, just be ready to pay it then. Missing future court dates would then cause the court to issue a warrant for your arrest.