joker wrote:Where is Bejucal?
cjsplayboy wrote:joker wrote:Where is Bejucal?
close to japan motors i think
cinco wrote:Bejucal is the road before munroe rd flyover on the left heading south.
. Everywhere quiet till "THIEVESSSS"come in yuh zone, hope y'all get back ur stuff though*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:Hope it is found.....what going on in bejucal area?.....suppose to be a quiet place.......
SS_CONCEPTS wrote:Was dat car in rise car park friday nite into saturday morning
handsomeRob2837 wrote:UPDATE: Car retrieved in Airport Carpark.
Country_Bookie wrote:Glad to hear car was retrieved. What was stolen?
Also, did they stop the car while u were driving and force you out or was it when u stopped on the road?
handsomeRob2837 wrote:UPDATE: Car retrieved in Airport Carpark.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:GreaT news.!!!!.....I know the feeling.....found our frontier parked up there in the airport with different plates and accessories stripped ..one day after it was taken....
Rory Phoulorie wrote:cjsplayboy wrote:joker wrote:Where is Bejucal?
close to japan motors i think
And where is Japan Motors?
Spitfir3 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:GreaT news.!!!!.....I know the feeling.....found our frontier parked up there in the airport with different plates and accessories stripped ..one day after it was taken....
just curious.how did you know it was your frontier? did you like scrutinize any van that had the same color to yours until you found an exact match?
(