Rallyfignis wrote:Am I missing something, or is op the one "loosing" it?
j.o.e wrote:3 years now and allyuh still shocked at Kamla?..she just had a drunken rant on a stage..'llow d lady nah
kjaglal76 wrote:OP = bandit
nestor wrote:KAMLA Loosing It or What?
K74T wrote:To this day people still don't know the difference between "loose" and "lose" ?
kjaglal76 wrote:OP = bandit
turbo_monkey wrote:j.o.e wrote:3 years now and allyuh still shocked at Kamla?..she just had a drunken rant on a stage..'llow d lady nah
Ent.
K74T wrote:To this day people still don't know the difference between "loose" and "lose" ?
nestor wrote:Look at this supposedly intelligent woman's statement:
“I firmly believe that there should be no negotiations with criminals and so I will not negotiate with criminals,” she said in a television report. The UNC had campaigned heavily on the legal troubles on several of the ILP’s candidates, some of whom are before the courts.
88sins wrote:All d woman sayin is that she don't believe in negotiating with criminals. Nuttn wrong wid dat.
Oddly enuff she not sayin nuttn on how how she feel about helping criminals evade justice
S_2NR wrote:nestor wrote:Look at this supposedly intelligent woman's statement:
“I firmly believe that there should be no negotiations with criminals and so I will not negotiate with criminals,” she said in a television report. The UNC had campaigned heavily on the legal troubles on several of the ILP’s candidates, some of whom are before the courts.
no, trinidad lost it when we elected her to power.
j.o.e wrote:K74T wrote:To this day people still don't know the difference between "loose" and "lose" ?
Rock Thor wrote:turbo_monkey wrote:j.o.e wrote:3 years now and allyuh still shocked at Kamla?..she just had a drunken rant on a stage..'llow d lady nah
Ent.
Ent squared
wickedbreed wrote:Rock Thor wrote:turbo_monkey wrote:j.o.e wrote:3 years now and allyuh still shocked at Kamla?..she just had a drunken rant on a stage..'llow d lady nah
Ent.
Ent squared
Plus Vat