Whatever happen 2 "Uniting the South Drifters"

Mazda Girl

Whatever happen 2 "Uniting the South Drifters"

Postby Mazda Girl » July 23rd, 2013, 11:17 am

Just wanted to find out what ever happen to the "Uniting of the South Drifters" Under 1 banner for the progress of the sport in an organised an professional manner? :? :?:

all of ah sudden there is so many different drift "clubs" and big men bad talkin dey "parnder" vehicle and skills. :?: :?:

Re: Whatever happen 2 "Uniting the South Drifters"

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2013, 11:21 am

next week please God

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 23rd, 2013, 11:21 am

Postby j.o.e » July 23rd, 2013, 11:21 am

before u continue.... look at my avatar. I am the resident Mazda guy...are u bess?

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2013, 11:25 am

Inside

Mazda Girl

Postby Mazda Girl » July 23rd, 2013, 11:25 am

j.o.e wrote:before u continue.... look at my avatar. I am the resident Mazda guy...are u bess?

didn't realise u alone have a madza :roll:

Postby j.o.e » July 23rd, 2013, 11:26 am

Mazda Girl wrote:
j.o.e wrote:before u continue.... look at my avatar. I am the resident Mazda guy...are u bess?

didn't realise u alone have a madza :roll:

so yuh not bess then?...well somebody lock this waste of time thread

Postby cinco » July 23rd, 2013, 11:26 am

eet fat?

Mazda Girl

Postby Mazda Girl » July 23rd, 2013, 11:29 am

simply askin a question, which nobody seem to ans, freedom of speech...

Postby j.o.e » July 23rd, 2013, 11:30 am

Mazda Girl wrote:simply askin a question, which nobody seem to ans, freedom of speech...

you not answering questions either.... and our questions more important.

Mazda Girl

Postby Mazda Girl » July 23rd, 2013, 11:35 am

j.o.e wrote:
Mazda Girl wrote:simply askin a question, which nobody seem to ans, freedom of speech...

you not answering questions either.... and our questions more important.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 23rd, 2013, 11:41 am

And who might u be..... 'Mazda Girl' u a 'jifter' orrr?? which club do you 'jiff' with???

Mazda Girl

Postby Mazda Girl » July 23rd, 2013, 11:44 am

I don't belong to any 1 group, prefer 2b able to go any event or anywhere I want without the bachannal of the drifters today. in the learning stages to drift "2 ans ur ques"

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 23rd, 2013, 11:49 am

are u learning under the stewardship of DWO..... by chance?

Mazda Girl

Postby Mazda Girl » July 23rd, 2013, 11:52 am

sorry wrong girl

Postby dougla_boy » July 23rd, 2013, 12:01 pm

pioneer.

stop playing meng........

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2013, 12:13 pm

Hi Mazda girl, Trinituner ain't have too much of female members nuh, being a mainly automotive site. So when females join the site, they usually get a lot of attention, some being complements, others you may find perverted or offensive. Also, it have real "tusty man" lurking on the forums so prepare for that. For the while they ain't know you're a chick so you safe, but when they do find out expect some pm's (private messages) in your inbox. As a matter of fact expect a lot, hence my reason for saying "raped"

Many females have joined the site and left because they couldn't deal with some of the pm and remarks made. I hope you're thick skinned enough to handle the site....lol...

regards,
shiv

Mazda Girl

Postby Mazda Girl » July 23rd, 2013, 12:17 pm

AllTrac wrote:Hi Mazda girl, Trinituner ain't have too much of female members nuh, being a mainly automotive site. So when females join the site, they usually get a lot of attention, some being complements, others you may find perverted or offensive. Also, it have real "tusty man" lurking on the forums so prepare for that. For the while they ain't know you're a chick so you safe, but when they do find out expect some pm's (private messages) in your inbox. As a matter of fact expect a lot, hence my reason for saying "raped"

Many females have joined the site and left because they couldn't deal with some of the pm and remarks made. I hope you're thick skinned enough to handle the site....lol...

regards,
shiv

Thanks, an as u say I have already been the end of sum of the remarks an msgs. don't worry an thank 4 the concern. im new into the Car world, an jus gettin to the Bachannal of it all. gotta love Trinidad man yess. and dey mentality :lol:

Postby pioneer » July 23rd, 2013, 12:19 pm

Mazda Girl wrote:Just wanted to find out what ever happen to the "Uniting of the South Drifters" Under 1 banner for the progress of the sport in an organised an professional manner? :? :?:

all of ah sudden there is so many different drift "clubs" and big men bad talkin dey "parnder" vehicle and skills. :?: :?:

You should not be bothered by these things

Instead ensure you know how to drift around a hot stove and don't make any holes when you saykaying roti.

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2013, 12:20 pm

Well played Trac :lol:

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » July 23rd, 2013, 12:24 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ shiv :lol:

Postby Sky » July 23rd, 2013, 12:26 pm

AllTrac wrote:Hi Mazda girl, Trinituner ain't have too much of female members nuh, being a mainly automotive site. So when females join the site, they usually get a lot of attention, some being complements, others you may find perverted or offensive. Also, it have real "tusty man" lurking on the forums so prepare for that. For the while they ain't know you're a chick so you safe, but when they do find out expect some pm's (private messages) in your inbox. As a matter of fact expect a lot, hence my reason for saying "raped"

regards,
shiv

Too epic for a pic!!

Postby Ted_v2 » July 23rd, 2013, 12:27 pm

Wuh car you running? Fwd cyah jifff

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 23rd, 2013, 12:33 pm

^rfari's B14 begs to differ

Postby dougla_boy » July 23rd, 2013, 12:43 pm

Trac win the internet today!

Mazda Girl

Postby Mazda Girl » July 23rd, 2013, 12:46 pm

Mazda Girl wrote:Just wanted to find out what ever happen to the "Uniting of the South Drifters" Under 1 banner for the progress of the sport in an organised an professional manner? :? :?:

You should not be bothered by these things

Instead ensure you know how to drift around a hot stove and don't make any holes when you saykaying roti.

don't no wat dat have 2 do wit my topic, so if u cant stay on thread, don't comment.

Postby crazybalhead » July 23rd, 2013, 12:49 pm

Mazda Girl wrote:I don't belong to any 1 group, prefer 2b able to go any event or anywhere I want without the bachannal of the drifters today. in the learning stages to drift "2 ans ur ques"

Well, forget about the aforementioned uniting and go to Drag and Wind this Sunday.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 23rd, 2013, 12:50 pm

:popcorn:

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2013, 12:50 pm

yuh hadda take front this rounds pa, shiv smell blood yunno...

Postby crazybalhead » July 23rd, 2013, 12:54 pm

Mazda girl, your eloquence and mastery of English prose, with a decided twist favouring this generation's electronic media parlance is quite thought provoking and titillating.