dm306-a pw706 video input help

ocularis

dm306-a pw706 video input help

Postby ocularis » May 26th, 2013, 3:16 pm

Need help connecting a camera/video source to a "dm306-a pw706".
The problem im having is there is no rca input at the back of the deck and I dont know which wire to cut because im not finding any documents for this deck online.

Any assistance would be appreciated, tnx ppl.

ocularis

Re: dm306-a pw706 video input help

Postby ocularis » May 28th, 2013, 12:24 pm

?????

Postby SMc » May 28th, 2013, 1:08 pm

Are you sure you are meant to be able to connect an external video source? It may have been made to only read CD/DVD's.

BTW try the I.C.E forum..you may get your solution there

devil1337

Postby devil1337 » May 28th, 2013, 2:29 pm

what type of deck do u have?
what is the model and make of it?

ocularis

Postby ocularis » May 31st, 2013, 8:03 pm

SMc wrote:Are you sure you are meant to be able to connect an external video source? It may have been made to only read CD/DVD's.

BTW try the I.C.E forum..you may get your solution there

Idk, you could be right. I did post orig post it in the ice forum, but it showed up here.

The only info I have for the deck is; dm306-a pw706

Postby pioneer » May 31st, 2013, 9:49 pm

sounds like a roro nissan dvd deck

Dunno why people glorify these dotish decks for

Spend some money and buy a better quality deck with more features, I'd suggest an Alpine.