Checkered Flag gone now KUSH??

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 11:17 am

Have anyone gone to check it out..?

Re: Checkered Flag gone now KUSH??

Postby Ted_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 11:20 am

i heard someone on a bbm group rell rating it up.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 9th, 2013, 11:21 am

tork nuh...nowself we down on d cross fuh jagz

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 11:27 am

but what is it a hookah stop / pub? can one roll level ganja and bun Babylon down? I wonder how long they gonna last... whats the ambiance like..

Postby TRAE » April 9th, 2013, 11:36 am

well since they flap up the scn with charging people to go inside, and Rising Star come and take their customers, then vex the man that open the Rig---- they had to change tactics

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 9th, 2013, 11:36 am

Some Hookah Lounge or something ?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 11:45 am

JoeBama wrote:but what is it a hookah stop / pub? can one roll level ganja and bun Babylon down? I wonder how long they gonna last... whats the ambiance like..

No, no ganja allowed. The place is cool but dunno how long they would last once the initial draw of hooking wears off, hoping they host a Champions League party this year.

Dan you now touch south or sum? Two south thread in one day? :|

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 11:53 am

so how does the hookah biz work? is it vapor... cause its a not then...... but they charging they have to be mad... in south they will not last 8 months... i'm taking bets!

Postby Ted_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 11:53 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Lolll :-o

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 11:55 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
JoeBama wrote:but what is it a hookah stop / pub? can one roll level ganja and bun Babylon down? I wonder how long they gonna last... whats the ambiance like..

No, no ganja allowed. The place is cool but dunno how long they would last once the initial draw of hooking wears off, hoping they host a Champions League party this year.

no.. i always around.. i just dont say anything.. ah feeling talkative today... its a fackin tuesday...stupes..what better is there to do..plus its the same threads right thru..everyday... sighh.. so i posting what on my mind...

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 12:03 pm

JoeBama wrote:so how does the hookah biz work? is it vapor... cause its a not then...... but they charging they have to be mad... in south they will not last 8 months... i'm taking bets!

Basically your smoking flavoured tobacco which is ran through water to "purify" the smoke.

Yes they charging you, it's a business after all but for a nice lime it's not that bad. My problem with the place is that it's open air next to a major intersection and it can get cramped fast.

It actually have a hookah spot opposite toyota there, forgot the name, sky I think it is? I prefer there but kinda pricey last time I've been

Postby bluesteel29 » April 9th, 2013, 12:12 pm

no fb link or flyer boidanboi?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 12:14 pm

Skyy view too? wow i didnt know that... so basically you paying for a high society block lime without the narcotics?? lol sorry thats how i see it.. you got to pay = keep the riff raff out.. i could understand like if the place was a kinda Arabian setting to make the hookahs feel exotic.. but from what i see..rather go in de bronx and get a 50 bag..whateva gul i decide to roll with, a bottle of puncheon, mi bredren with de ad wagon with the horns out the window going ploi ploi and park up right on de cross... still want to go and check it out tho.. atleast one time

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 9th, 2013, 12:34 pm

Dream Lounge is de new flick for upscale ppl but RIG still manages to attract the most population of KUSH, Rising Stars, Skyy View and Dream combined. :? :? :? . i don't geddit what it have there that so gud...

like that buck doing anand good boidanboidawgboi.,...

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 12:39 pm

Lololololol I never believe in buck but the rig proving it.

Postby Ted_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 1:09 pm

yeh so i heard, he has a buck running thru his grocery in fyzabad.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 1:44 pm

[quote="EXODUS"]Dream Lounge is de new flick for upscale ppl but RIG still manages to attract the most population of KUSH, Rising Stars, Skyy View and Dream combined. :? :? :? . i don't geddit what it have there that so gud...

no kush = false advertising!

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 1:47 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:yeh so i heard, he has a buck running thru his grocery in fyzabad.

I hear you with the 2nd daughter? :shock:

Postby UML » April 9th, 2013, 1:50 pm

Dat buck does wash "dirty" money?!!! :shock:

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » April 9th, 2013, 1:55 pm

so that is why i cant stop going there :shock:

and i thought it was of all the hoochies there.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 9th, 2013, 1:56 pm

WoW men bashin Anand!! what next lol

Postby Ted_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 2:37 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:yeh so i heard, he has a buck running thru his grocery in fyzabad.

I hear you with the 2nd daughter? :shock:

Thing from naps?

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » April 9th, 2013, 2:50 pm

The owners of rising star is the same owners of KUSH ...been to KUSH a couple times and never paid so i dont think you hav to pay. Nice ambience and food on the menu does not cross $50 beer is $12 if i remember correctly

Postby TRAE » April 9th, 2013, 3:58 pm

upstairs the RIG is $20 for a beer though, and you hadda pay to go up there

Postby bluesteel29 » April 9th, 2013, 4:45 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:no fb link or flyer boidanboi?

bwdmc...iz all dat mornee dem pumpin dey eh need bizniss

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 10th, 2013, 8:53 am

nicholas7129 wrote:The owners of rising star is the same owners of KUSH ...been to KUSH a couple times and never paid so i dont think you hav to pay. Nice ambience and food on the menu does not cross $50 beer is $12 if i remember correctly

i hear vramps aka trini hookah is the owner

Postby Ted_v2 » April 10th, 2013, 8:54 am

dai the tork

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 10th, 2013, 9:04 am

rum shop with fry chicken FTW

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 10th, 2013, 9:32 am

dean_spleen09 wrote:
nicholas7129 wrote:The owners of rising star is the same owners of KUSH ...been to KUSH a couple times and never paid so i dont think you hav to pay. Nice ambience and food on the menu does not cross $50 beer is $12 if i remember correctly

i hear vramps aka trini hookah is the owner

u need sum ah dis viewtopic.php?f=4&t=496930

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 10th, 2013, 10:12 am

another set of places that I won't see the insides....EVER!!!!!