I does feel like "rockey " the world champion

nympho

I does feel like "rockey " the world champion

Postby nympho » December 28th, 2012, 11:32 am

yeh i does feel like rockey the world 's best boxer here on tuner , men does fraid to use they brain and only want to come out swinginng whaen a next man almost win the fight , well yes ,,,,

Re: I does feel like "rockey " the world champion

Postby sharkman121 » December 28th, 2012, 11:33 am

:popcorn:

Postby tr1ad » December 28th, 2012, 11:36 am

yunno i really eh want to remove this thread either

Postby ismithx » December 28th, 2012, 11:41 am

FIRDAY!!!!!

nympho

Postby nympho » December 28th, 2012, 11:47 am

i belive in positive re-enforcenment so for making - tuner a interesting place i belive i could qualify for an adward what is the general view Mr. mods?

Postby Les Bain » December 28th, 2012, 11:47 am

My favourite part was when Rockey win the match and start to bawl "Adrienne! Adrienne!"

Postby Bizzare » December 28th, 2012, 11:47 am

nympho wrote:yeh i does feel like rockey the world 's best boxer here on tuner , men does fraid to use they brain and only want to come out swinginng whaen a next man almost win the fight , well yes ,,,,

keyword spotted.

Postby ismithx » December 28th, 2012, 11:50 am

nympho wrote:i belive in positive re-enforcenment so for making - tuner a interesting place i belive i could qualify for an adward what is the general view Mr. mods?

hold up hold up.....

yes u qualify for beat up of the year 2012... late entry but u make it :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » December 28th, 2012, 11:50 am

whats an adward?

Postby ismithx » December 28th, 2012, 11:52 am

^^^^ :evilbat: :drinking: :drinking:

hahahhahaa how we could extend the typo thread from this guys posts......

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2012, 11:57 am

OP who vex u dan? Call name nah man. Doh fraid

Postby shogun » December 28th, 2012, 11:58 am

ismithx wrote:FIRDAY!!!!!

tr1ad wrote:whats an adward?

Something given out only on "Firdays", i'm hoping.

Postby ismithx » December 28th, 2012, 12:07 pm

ahahahahahaaaa...... lol..... "firday"

*Fridey

...... :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 28th, 2012, 12:11 pm

Hey guys.

Postby sharkman121 » December 28th, 2012, 12:11 pm

shogun wrote:
ismithx wrote:FIRDAY!!!!!

tr1ad wrote:whats an adward?

Something given out only on "Firdays", i'm hoping.

better yet..who is rockEy

Postby 1UZFE » December 28th, 2012, 12:12 pm

nympho wrote:yeh i does feel like rockey the world 's best boxer here on tuner , men does fraid to use they brain and only want to come out swinginng whaen a next man almost win the fight , well yes ,,,,

learn to spell first bro... :fist:

Postby Les Bain » December 28th, 2012, 12:20 pm

1UZFE wrote:

hush yuh jealouse motuh

Postby 1UZFE » December 28th, 2012, 12:22 pm

^^^buhwahahaha

Postby Hook » December 28th, 2012, 12:25 pm

I feel he drinking dat johnnie :drinking:

Subject: FS: 4 bottles of Johnnie Walker black label(sealed in box)

nympho wrote:here what i have about 8-10 pounds of fresh goat meat in my freezer ,

and i know about3 women who lke this kinda scotch , also to add to the package i could get bout 2 good bunches of cocnuts

lets us have a friday night vibes what you say because in giving you shall receive , what do you say my new found best friend ?

Postby sharkman121 » December 28th, 2012, 12:27 pm

Les Bain wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

hush yuh jealouse motuh

Postby sliderz1 » December 28th, 2012, 12:36 pm

WO!!!

Postby dougla_boy » December 28th, 2012, 12:46 pm

well i am in the first page......its friday b!tches.....

Cid

Postby Cid » December 28th, 2012, 1:06 pm

Risin' up, back on the street
Did my time, took my chances
Went the distance now I'm back on my feet
Just a man and his will to survive
So many times it happens too fast
You trade your passion for glory
Don't lose your grip on the dreams of the past
You must fight just to keep them alive
It's the eye of the tiger, it's the thrill of the fight
Risin' up to the challenge of our rival
And the last known survivor stalks his prey in the night
And he's watchin' us all with the eye of the tiger
Face to face, out in the heatHangin' tough, stayin' hungry
They stack the odds, still we take to the street
For the kill with the skill to surviveIt's the eye of the tiger, it's the thrill of the fightRisin' up to the challenge of our rivalAnd the last known survivor stalks his prey in the nightAnd he's watchin' us all with the eye of the tigerRisin' up, straight to the topHad the guts, got the gloryWent the distance now I'm not gonna stopJust a man and his will to surviveIt's the eye of the tiger, it's the thrill of the fightRisin' up to the challenge of our rivalAnd the last known survivor stalks his prey in the nightAnd he's watchin' us all with the eye of the tiger

The eye of the tiger

Postby Rooki3 » December 28th, 2012, 1:19 pm

is a pips to bawl "its friday"?

wtf, been noticing d term being used loosely, the thread has no substance #fcukinbullahs

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 28th, 2012, 1:23 pm

its spelt "Rocky" btw

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 28th, 2012, 1:25 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » December 28th, 2012, 1:38 pm

who ramful ya feders dem?

Postby stev » December 28th, 2012, 1:52 pm

where is d lime for later?

btw...wat OP talkin about?

Postby rollingstock » December 28th, 2012, 2:32 pm

Where dese little cornts does come out from?

Posting sheit in the misc forum and beating up here steups

devrat

Postby devrat » December 28th, 2012, 2:44 pm

rollingstock wrote:Where dese little cornts does come out from?

I assume from they mami big one.