AllTrac wrote:netsket, any new media on anya dan? dat is what we really wah know about, ent you is she hype man?
deliah wrote:doh mean to hi jack yuh thread OP,but alyuh hear d new Bunji Garlin Road march song????
EET Rell BADDDD!!!-WE REDAY FOR THE ROAD.
any body hav ah link to download it?
also de new spanish song da playin plenty dez days....nebody know de name...
no lie da Bunji WIN!!EPIC
Trini Hookah wrote:deliah wrote:doh mean to hi jack yuh thread OP,but alyuh hear d new Bunji Garlin Road march song????
A minor ended his/her own life and that's what you post?
Best you follow suit.
Trini Hookah wrote:deliah wrote:doh mean to hi jack yuh thread OP,but alyuh hear d new Bunji Garlin Road march song????
Best you follow suit.
rfari wrote:OP maybe they were correcting what initial reports said. I doh see the issue here. You should have taken the time to highlight the unfortunate circumstances of the yute's demise in the hope that fellow 2nrs will report instances of child abuse that they have knowledge of instead of making this womft ched.
RIP small man
Bizzare wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:deliah wrote:doh mean to hi jack yuh thread OP,but alyuh hear d new Bunji Garlin Road march song????
Best you follow suit.
but y point out deliah post alone? from the first response was off topic
netsket wrote:rfari wrote:OP maybe they were correcting what initial reports said. I doh see the issue here. You should have taken the time to highlight the unfortunate circumstances of the yute's demise in the hope that fellow 2nrs will report instances of child abuse that they have knowledge of instead of making this womft ched.
RIP small man
did u hear it? NO
why make assumptions? your already an ass by urself!!!
thats how it was said (without the term they used for buggery) which was not applicable hence the reason for the thread.
Best you follow suit.
sharkman121 wrote:im gonna have an anal disturbance later from all the curry i gonna eat.
netsket wrote:as we often see with politics, the media will do anything to sell news.
just heard on the news that an 8 year old child was found hanging, the media made mention that the child had some anal disturbance or some term they used to give the impression that the child was raped and killed. Then they go on to mention the anal issue was as a result of constipation. So why mention the constipation issue with the murder when it is unrelated?
steups