Re: Re-Route Movement Camp broken down

Postby Habit7 » June 27th, 2012, 9:14 am

Postby bluefete » June 27th, 2012, 9:14 am

Confirmed.
And so it starts ...

The raid was led by Jack Warner himself!!

He started it by destroying a place of worship at the campsite and then told the Army and Police to destroy the camp.

Dr. Kublalsingh has been arrested.

This government will fall (if they are not careful)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Last edited by bluefete on June 27th, 2012, 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 27th, 2012, 9:17 am

About time someone dealt with these PNM protesters

Postby shogun » June 27th, 2012, 9:19 am

^You are a complete idiot.

Postby bluefete » June 27th, 2012, 9:19 am

zoom rader wrote:About time someone dealt with these PNM protesters

But weren't they also protesting under the PNM?????????

Postby zoom rader » June 27th, 2012, 9:26 am

bluefete wrote:

Ever hear about profesional protesters that get paid?

These protesters are only a few in numbers and looking to get more money from the goverment.
For years these people complain that the goverments is not doing anything for there area, and when development comes they complain. So what do they really want? As far as I know its only one family thats causing this problem and they have ties to the PNM

Postby shogun » June 27th, 2012, 9:30 am

Lemme head off to my dentist appointment eh, before i have to PM Duane again and ask how that "clout button" for the forums comin' along.

Postby RBphoto » June 27th, 2012, 9:49 am

Good!! I will be a minuite away from the highway with the re-route, so time to open up a resteraunt under the house!! Free sada and pumpkin for tuners every morning 5-6:30am.

With the purchase of any combo meal of the value of 50 dollars and up :|

Postby Habit7 » June 27th, 2012, 9:54 am

I am going to assume that you are reasonable. Are you aware that the route was planned by the PNM and if they were to come into gov't tomorrow, they will continue the work? Also the PNM has never sided with Kublalsingh and believes he is an environmental jamette?

douglaking

Postby douglaking » June 27th, 2012, 9:56 am

^.......I have $49.50

Postby Greypatch » June 27th, 2012, 9:56 am

EXCELLENT...

who give them permission to occupy state lands and build 2 shacks ?

bulldoze them skunt...

Postby zoom rader » June 27th, 2012, 10:01 am

crossdrilled wrote:Good!! I will be a minuite away from the highway with the re-route, so time to open up a resteraunt under the house!! Free sada and pumpkin for tuners every morning 5-6:30am.

With the purchase of any combo meal of the value of 50 dollars and up :|

This will not happen if one family gets in the way of progress dude

Postby zoom rader » June 27th, 2012, 10:05 am

Habit7 wrote:

I am going to assume that you are reasonable. Are you aware that the route was planned by the PNM and if they were to come into gov't tomorrow, they will continue the work? Also the PNM has never sided with Kublalsingh and believes he is an environmental jamette?

I am aware of above
Where were these protesters(family) when the PNM started the ball rolling?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 27th, 2012, 10:08 am

Greypatch wrote:EXCELLENT...

bulldoze them skunt...

X2,Good job Jack.

Postby zoom rader » June 27th, 2012, 10:14 am

bulldoze them skunt...

Try Telling "shogun " this.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » June 27th, 2012, 10:21 am

bluefete wrote:

These protesters are only a few in numbers and looking to get more money from the goverment.
For years these people complain that the goverments is not doing anything for there area, and when development comes they complain. So what do they really want? As far as I know its only one family thats causing this problem and they have ties to the PNM

the Boodhai's and the Bhagwansinghs (not related to Helen). Wayne did say outright that he trained those women to protest

Postby shogun » June 27th, 2012, 10:29 am

bulldoze them skunt...

Dude. My reaction to your post had NOTHING to do with the validity of the claims of the protesters. And who the hell would disagree, that if some are squatters, they shouldn't be removed?

My reaction and frankly, my disgust with you, is your equivalent of "seven degrees of Kevin Bacon" (with the PNM as the subject) that you have to play, every time someone, or a bunch of people oppose the current administration.

How fcuking retarded are you, to not understand that people can oppose policy meted out by the gov't and STILL not necessarily be a PNM supporter?

*picks up keys and heads out the door*

Postby zoom rader » June 27th, 2012, 10:30 am

Sumana.00 wrote:
bluefete wrote:

the Boodhai's and the Bhagwansinghs (not related to Helen). Wayne did say outright that he trained those women to protest

Try Telling "shogun " this

Postby zoom rader » June 27th, 2012, 10:33 am

shogun wrote:

bulldoze them skunt...

Dude. My reaction to your post had NOTHING to do with the validity of the claims of the protesters. And who the hell would disagree, that if some are squatters, they shouldn't be removed?

My reaction and frankly, my disgust with you, is your equivalent of "seven degrees of Kevin Bacon" (with the PNM as the subject) that you have to play, every time someone, or a bunch of people oppose the current administration.

How fcuking retarded are you, to not understand that people can oppose policy meted out by the gov't and STILL not necessarily be a PNM supporter?

*picks up keys and heads out the door*

If u lived in this area, u would know that they support the PNM

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 27th, 2012, 10:39 am

Re route Movement camp destroyed.
Wednesday, 27 June 2012
By Administrator

The camp of the re route movement opposed to the construction of a portion of the highway to Point Fortin, has been destroyed.
The camp was pulled down by police and soldiers earlier this morning, under the direction of National Security Minister Jack Warner.

Mr Warner was on the scene this morning, together with his Minister in the Ministry Colin Partap. Speaking from the camp site earlier Vishai Bidal of the Re route Movement said the authorities moved in at areuond 8:30 am.

The man who has been leading the movement, Dr. Wayne Kublalsingh has been arrested. Mr Bidal said National Security Minister Jack Warner directed the actions of the authorities. Mr Kublalsingh last week indicated that there would be attempts to tear down the camp. He said if it was pulled down, it woul be reconstructed elsewhere. According to reports, from as early as six o’clock this morning the action started at the camp. The movement has been resisting plans to construct a portion of the highway through Debe and Mon-Desir.

http://www.i955fm.com/news-blogs/news/4 ... royed.html

Postby Habit7 » June 27th, 2012, 10:41 am

We trinis of nine day memories....

Little grannies in saris are professional protesters, but violent trade union obstructionists and politicians have clean hearts and pure hands.

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 27th, 2012, 10:43 am

Good stuff, camp looked like a crackshead anyway

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » June 27th, 2012, 10:54 am

I think Jack is using his new influence as Minister of National Security to solve some old problems.

I hear Howai talking about wage freeze while he walk away from FCB with a 10 million dollar gift. I don't disagree with him but the government setting themselves up for a major battle with the trade unions.

Postby Country_Bookie » June 27th, 2012, 11:11 am

neilsingh100 wrote:I think Jack is using his new influence as Minister of National Security to solve some old problems.

I hear Howai talking about wage freeze while he walk away from FCB with a 10 million dollar gift. I don't disagree with him but the government setting themselves up for a major battle with the trade unions.

“setting themselves up?” Where have u been for the last 2 years?

The battle with the unions is in full swing. While trade unions in the developed world accept that wage freeze is a temporary pain they have to suffer until their governments get their finances back in order, our progressive unions want to mash up d place for 20-30% wage increases.

Postby Country_Bookie » June 27th, 2012, 12:09 pm

According to a reporter on TBC network, Kublalsingh went and lie down in front the backhoe. When police tried to arrest him, there was a scuffle and he tried to run away but fell into a ravine!

Attention Whore #1 Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj is now heading to the site to address the protesters. The comedy never ends in this place yes.

kual

Postby kual » June 27th, 2012, 12:11 pm

Kublalsingh likes the camera and is looking for recognition. since he loves the environment soo much, better we put him in the forest to live in caveman days lets see how he will survive

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 27th, 2012, 12:44 pm

CAPTION :lol: :lol:

Colin Partap (L), Jack Warner (M), Protestor (R)

Postby UML » June 27th, 2012, 12:47 pm

Habit7 wrote:

wahm yuh run outta flim? :?

Postby Greypatch » June 27th, 2012, 12:47 pm

Well Done Minister Warner...

oui tell Ram to lie down in front the bakhoe