iguana

avenall

iguana

Postby avenall » March 11th, 2012, 7:36 pm

saw a huge iguana digging holes in gravel to lay egg.. and every time i go to try cetch it, it already dig the hole for de day. any idea how to go about holding it.

Re: iguana

Postby meccalli » March 11th, 2012, 7:39 pm

Leave it nah..lol ..when i was younger, you simply chase it into a corner and grab it behind the head.

Postby foss » March 11th, 2012, 7:46 pm

steups.... why allyuh kind have to kill/hunt/cage everything??

can't leave thing alone let it live??

Postby bushwakka » March 11th, 2012, 7:48 pm

nah bai....das a croc

avenall

Postby avenall » March 11th, 2012, 7:48 pm

need it to show ppl what a iguana is for a science fair

Postby nervewrecker » March 11th, 2012, 7:49 pm

was one like this?

Postby foss » March 11th, 2012, 7:50 pm

that 'kind' again.

avenall

Postby avenall » March 11th, 2012, 7:57 pm

nervewrecker wrote:was one like this?
yes lol ..

Postby nervewrecker » March 11th, 2012, 8:00 pm

so ummm.....where is this science fair? by chance its in a kitchen?

avenall

Postby avenall » March 11th, 2012, 8:08 pm

nervewrecker wrote:so ummm.....where is this science fair? by chance its in a kitchen?

of course lol .. we like to see dem in nature honestly. and rite now like 20 ppl trying to cetch it.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 11th, 2012, 8:11 pm

ah lawdie :oops:

Postby nervewrecker » March 11th, 2012, 8:13 pm

avenall wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:so ummm.....where is this science fair? by chance its in a kitchen?

of course lol .. we like to see dem in nature honestly. and rite now like 20 ppl trying to cetch it.

you know hunting season closed right?

avenall

Postby avenall » March 11th, 2012, 8:28 pm

avenall wrote:

you know hunting season closed right?

hmm wasnt sure about that but .. at least im not in possession of it.

Postby nervewrecker » March 11th, 2012, 8:37 pm

Well since is you I will help you.

The easiest way to catch that wild meat is to put some cow itch by the hole to attract it. Ever heard of cow itch, its a herb that attracts those bastards like indian to rum shop. Get some cow itch man, take my advice, I have caught many of these using that method.
They say its the scent the herb gives off.
Cow itch also makes your clothes softer, wash your clothes with it.

neals

Postby neals » March 11th, 2012, 9:01 pm

'its my pet officer' it just dosent know it yet. LOL

Postby Habit7 » March 11th, 2012, 9:07 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Well since is you I will help you.

The easiest way to catch that wild meat is to put some cow itch by the hole to attract it. Ever heard of cow itch, its a herb that attracts those bastards like indian to rum shop. Get some cow itch man, take my advice, I have caught many of these using that method.

cosigned by PeTA

Postby ismithx » March 11th, 2012, 9:15 pm

foss wrote:steups.... why allyuh kind have to kill/hunt/cage everything??

can't leave thing alone let it live??

live and let live. exactly

neals

Postby neals » March 11th, 2012, 9:19 pm

Habit7 wrote:

cosigned by PeTA

take my head for candle or wah.? :D LOL

Postby pioneer » March 11th, 2012, 9:35 pm

OP is a phaggot

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 11th, 2012, 10:16 pm

OP if u aint get through,call meh,we'd catch it and tell yuh how it taste after

Postby Mark! » March 11th, 2012, 10:25 pm

can i ketch you and carry you to a science fair?

Postby S_2NR » March 11th, 2012, 10:36 pm

Notsureifdeepsouthtuner.com

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 11th, 2012, 11:07 pm

if yuh get bite yuh look for it

P.S. hope u do

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 11th, 2012, 11:11 pm

if you let an iguana bite u,u is ah arse

Postby Rooki3 » March 11th, 2012, 11:15 pm

wtf? dey do all that damage?

Postby nervewrecker » March 11th, 2012, 11:20 pm

Rooki3 wrote:wtf? dey do all that damage?

looks like a retarded emo kid with a razor blade. I want to know how that mouth reach so far inside to bite that hand, he had to have a long narrow mouth.

anyways, rub some cow itch on hand & bathe with cow pee, my uncle says thats what they use when they go hunting, animals come to them.

Postby De Dragon » March 11th, 2012, 11:22 pm

Hungry cats down south side dey jed!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » March 11th, 2012, 11:25 pm

Postby Bizzare » March 11th, 2012, 11:41 pm

What a coincidence. Since last week I've been trying to capture an iguana in my backyard and happened to stumbled across this thread. nervewrecker, I owe you one.

Mudda facking cow itch FTW!!!

Postby BrotherHood » March 11th, 2012, 11:44 pm

:drama: