clone101 wrote:Is it just me who find all the gun the police finding look like the came from the 1990 COUP that the government was to get rid off????????????? —
ray_S.T.R.A_man wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/FIREPOWER-129507043.html
"The weapons consisted of 14 high-powered weapons which included shotguns, rifles and submachine guns, 17 firearm magazines for various weapons and in excess of 10,000 round of assorted ammunition. "
The ammunition discovered consists of 7.62, which are used in SLRs; 303 which are used in rifles; 5.56 which are used in AK-47 and Galil rifles; shotgun cartridges; .45, .40, .380, 9mm pistols and .357 and .45 revolvers. The items were found by police using metal detectors during a marijuana eradication exercise in the area.
whey that real guns they find.
thank the PP for declaring the SOE
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:somebody fool yuh day big man^^.....big time.....
nemisis wrote:ray_S.T.R.A_man wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/FIREPOWER-129507043.html
"The weapons consisted of 14 high-powered weapons which included shotguns, rifles and submachine guns, 17 firearm magazines for various weapons and in excess of 10,000 round of assorted ammunition. "
The ammunition discovered consists of 7.62, which are used in SLRs; 303 which are used in rifles; 5.56 which are used in AK-47 and Galil rifles; shotgun cartridges; .45, .40, .380, 9mm pistols and .357 and .45 revolvers. The items were found by police using metal detectors during a marijuana eradication exercise in the area.
whey that real guns they find.
thank the PP for declaring the SOE
couldn't use metal detectors without soe?
r3iXmann wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote: somebody fool yuh day big man^^.....big time.....
you know eliteauto?
allyuh jokers on this forum does crack me up yes
reminds me of rfari (civilian) lecturing to military personnel about military tactics
r3iXmann wrote:reminds me of rfari (civilian) lecturing to military personnel about military tactics
r3iXmann wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:somebody fool yuh day big man^^.....big time.....
you know eliteauto?
allyuh jokers on this forum does crack me up yes
reminds me of rfari (civilian) lecturing to military personnel about military tactics
rfari wrote:u misrepresenting me unno. and its a new day man so doh be calling up my name jus so frank.
rexman wrote: i haz people in d army with thirty years service..yap yap yap
rfari wrote:anyway, can anyone with gun experience confirm if weapons in this condition can even be used?
r3iXmann wrote:rfari wrote:anyway, can anyone with gun experience confirm if weapons in this condition can even be used?
i thought you were a military tactician and firearms specialist? why don't you tell us, G.I Joe?
rfari wrote:r3iXmann wrote:rfari wrote:anyway, can anyone with gun experience confirm if weapons in this condition can even be used?
i thought you were a military tactician and firearms specialist? why don't you tell us, G.I Joe?
i am not. ok. i just try to be observant. not because i have a different opinion to you means that i think i'm a know-it-all or what not. i have no idea where you get the idea that im a 'military tactician or firearms specialist'. come wid ur proof when u accusing me. and its friday homieare you going to hold me in mind and troll my responses? if so, lemme know how to move.
eliteauto wrote:rfari wrote:anyway, can anyone with gun experience confirm if weapons in this condition can even be used?
yes they can, albeit rusty, they can be stripped, serviced, oiled and used, btw a gun in regular use will show signs of rust if left exposed to moisture in 2 days
eliteauto wrote:wait nah is frank yuh call r3iXmann dey?
yuh from Arima nah rfari ?![]()
rfari wrote:r3iXmann wrote:rfari wrote:anyway, can anyone with gun experience confirm if weapons in this condition can even be used?
i am not. ok. i just try to be observant. not because i have a different opinion to you means that i think i'm a know-it-all or what not. i have no idea where you get the idea that im a 'military tactician or firearms specialist'. come wid ur proof when u accusing me. and its friday homieare you going to hold me in mind and troll my responses? if so, lemme know how to move.