If this was only the case in Trinidad..

Postby Trini Hookah » July 2nd, 2011, 4:36 pm

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/v ... MHdx3Qwriz

mods a little help with the embed please.

Re: If this was only the case in Trinidad..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 2nd, 2011, 4:42 pm

^^^correct....

felt some satisfaction with this though...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 2nd, 2011, 4:43 pm

wdmc dred,but in trinidad we doh even catch thieves far less for justice,but this video brutal.

Postby Bizzare » July 2nd, 2011, 4:51 pm

Yesterday this was the case home by me. A man was caught round d block trying to rape a woman and they beat him till he was almost unconscious. For the pass few day there were numerous attempted rapes in the area and home break-in so he was blamed for all off that. Scariest part is when he was running from a group of Indian men with cutlass trying to catch him, he run into my yard cuz I now drove in and the gate was still open. Had to clean blood from the driveway.
Yunno dey called police and police say they want no part in that cuz they shouldn't have beat the man and they tamper with evidence etc.... :shock: :?
The man ran away covered in blood and stopped a passerby who probably though he was helping a victim of robbery and the man get away.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » July 2nd, 2011, 4:53 pm

We have laws and a judicial system, a lacking one but still, I dont think you would want this to be the case in Trinidad where we have to police ourselves against the criminals to this extent. Still be grateful for our police system even though its needs some serious fixing.

Postby Rainman » July 2nd, 2011, 4:54 pm

GEE DEM

Postby rollingstock » July 2nd, 2011, 5:01 pm

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » July 2nd, 2011, 5:03 pm

inhumane

Postby DFC » July 2nd, 2011, 5:05 pm

Vid has been removed.
Wtf?

What was it about?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 2nd, 2011, 5:06 pm

vid embed by rollingstock is still showing....

and Tobago AK, inhumane treatment for inhumane behaviour.........

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » July 2nd, 2011, 5:08 pm

Only thing I am wondering is, where is said proof that they were the perpetrators. Suppose somebody just badmind an spread false rumors about these men?

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 2nd, 2011, 5:09 pm

DFC , 2 guys getting burnt to death after being beaten for stealing.....aloo

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 2nd, 2011, 5:10 pm

Postby DFC » July 2nd, 2011, 5:12 pm

If I catch a criminal or rapist, I won't torture him. I can't stand to see people suffer.
I'd kill u quickly and clean, and dispose of dead body on pioneer's front lawn.

And then call the police.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 2nd, 2011, 5:13 pm

nah I wud kinda torture a rapist

Postby rollingstock » July 2nd, 2011, 5:17 pm

A rapist yes, for a bag of aloo no!

Postby Bizzare » July 2nd, 2011, 5:17 pm

I would definitely torture a rapist. But they coulda been setup.

jusme

Postby jusme » July 2nd, 2011, 5:21 pm

was that super or premium?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 2nd, 2011, 5:22 pm

rollingstock wrote:A rapist yes, for a bag of aloo no!

buh aloo fkn expensive!!!!! tiefin a bag is rape of the pocket...twice!!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 2nd, 2011, 5:23 pm

yea.. punishment wasn't deserved, but i guess they shouldnt have done the crime in the first place

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » July 2nd, 2011, 5:43 pm

Goes to show that a world without rules is in chaos.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 2nd, 2011, 5:47 pm

^^^no....a world without ENFORCEMENT of rules is a world in chaos....

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » July 2nd, 2011, 5:53 pm

which comes first, rules or enforcement?

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 2nd, 2011, 6:08 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:which comes first, rules or enforcement?

But without enforcement whats the point of rules?

Kinda goes hand in hand

Postby nervewrecker » July 2nd, 2011, 6:15 pm

if he did thief a bag ah zaboka...

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » July 2nd, 2011, 6:17 pm

C16.????

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 2nd, 2011, 6:22 pm

nervewrecker wrote:if he did thief a bag ah zaboka...

If they theft mih camera :twisted:

Postby S_2NR » July 2nd, 2011, 6:24 pm

wow.
if this was the case in trinidad..i done migrate long time.

Postby nervewrecker » July 2nd, 2011, 6:26 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:if he did thief a bag ah zaboka...

If they theft mih camera :twisted:

study to stay afloat nah....

rossi

Postby rossi » July 2nd, 2011, 6:27 pm

All this talk and nobody make a reference to "fyahhs"...somn wrong here.