daron wrote:stop to buy a pack of nuts by D man across Church St in La Romain today the man hand me the pack and them tell it's $5.00 a pack now eh.
A pound of nuts in the supermarket is $6.00 .
daron wrote:stop to buy a pack of nuts by D man across Church St in La Romain today the man hand me the pack and them tell it's $5.00 a pack now eh.
daron wrote:no boy normal SALT.
pugboy wrote:i wonder if people complain about the price of alcohol and going to movies etc
rollingstock wrote:I know a guy inside Peter street in La romaine that will pack yuh nuts for cheaper op, if yuh interested i can organise ah ting
tarzan wrote:man in the middle of the road,beating the weather trying to make a honest living and u crying down the price.....would you sir, face those conditions and all other variables and then sell nuts at 5 dollars a pack???
pioneer wrote:What i have done is started making my own popcorn...thanks to the popcorn maker via raptor
Now i need a nuts maker
ronsin1 wrote:^^^ you wah sell he nuts
(...Rovin...) wrote:daron wrote:stop to buy a pack of nuts by D man across Church St in La Romain today the man hand me the pack and them tell it's $5.00 a pack now eh.
what yr was that u talking about ?
i buy raw peanuts almost everytime i go grocery & last time i checked it was $9\lb , 1 time i even saw it for $10 , price varies but its usually around $7-8
i agree $5 is greedy of them for a few ounces thats y i always rather make it home & eat how much i want ....
MonsterPower wrote:oven fried nuts ftw