Hydraulics.......

Radik

Hydraulics.......

Postby Radik » November 2nd, 2004, 1:28 am

Ok i wanna know what exactly i need to get if I wanna jus lower and raise my car. I'm not interested in all the jumping, etc, I jus wanna lower my car realllll low, but when i reach a speed bump or a pot hole i can raise it, then lower it back right away :roll: . What kit, etc would i need to buy, and how much would it cost. Oh yea it's going on a 98 MX Lancer, riding on 17zzz.... :mrgreen: .

Postby wagon r » November 2nd, 2004, 8:19 am

....you should look at an air bag system. not as complicated & better ride. cyar tell yuh where doh....king sultan or barely legal are my first guess....

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 2nd, 2004, 4:47 pm

doh think about hydros if yuh want for only up and down(tho they all say that, but when it comes, yuh go no wha i talking about, go want all features!)...yuh go spend about 12-14K to get an hydraulic system to go up and down alone installed with everything including batteries and accumilators for smooth ride.

air ride, yuh might spend 6-12K, more likely 8K if yuh only wah up and down installed, air ride works on your stock battery or yuh could use another one if yuh want

sultan does deal with barely legal so either one ah dem good, i prefer barely legal, more service and better friendly customer support 8)

Radik

Postby Radik » November 2nd, 2004, 7:00 pm

Ok guys thanx much. I think you can get it off the net for much less. If not i'll have to link up those from trini. Thanx anywayzzzzzzzzz :mrgreen: