Allyuh notice....

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Allyuh notice....

Postby RichieRich » October 9th, 2004, 8:04 pm

Allyuh notice the kinda nasty attitude the youths of trinidad has now? Its really disgusting to me, they dont want to work and dont wanna get an education. When they hear lime or fete they does get tizic doh, telling they parents allyuh make meh, allyuh hadda mine meh....the ones who working doh, does move like they sick or something....I does really feel it for some business men who have no choice but to hire them....

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 9th, 2004, 8:06 pm

telling they parents allyuh make meh, allyuh hadda mine meh

Hey i'm not that way! :| :mrgreen:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 9th, 2004, 8:07 pm

^^very few are like you jed

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » October 9th, 2004, 8:07 pm

neither am i :lol:
altho i like partys i wish i had a job to make $$ to engoy my self a lil more

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » October 9th, 2004, 8:08 pm

ent he DIFFERENT

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » October 9th, 2004, 8:09 pm

^^very few are like you jed

hmmm

altho i like partys i wish i had a job to make $$ to engoy my self a lil more

same here...without the job :lol:
but i guess you hafta work for what you want :(

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » October 9th, 2004, 8:09 pm

AND DEY DOH WANT TO WORK!!!!Steeups..friggen lil plicks...
they dont know how hard it is out there jed... :evil:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Re: Allyuh notice....

Postby RichieRich » October 9th, 2004, 8:09 pm

RichieRich wrote: dont wanna get an education.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 9th, 2004, 8:13 pm

they kno all them songs by heart but cyah write they own name. One come for a work as we yard boy( wash yard and cars) he`s 16 and said he will work half day on saturdays for $150. :shock: ah say WTMC it have some big men working construction fuh a $70. hull yuh lil arse

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » October 9th, 2004, 8:46 pm

they kno all them songs by heart but cyah write they own name

:lol: :lol: For reaal jed

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 9th, 2004, 8:52 pm

i doh like to lime, i doh like to drink, i doh like to play the arse, but i like to study my brains to get a work and work meh arse off in the garden.....them lil punks need rel lix in they arse

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 9th, 2004, 8:55 pm

they kno all them songs by heart but cyah write they own name. One come for a work as we yard boy( wash yard and cars) he`s 16 and said he will work half day on saturdays for $150. ah say WTMC it have some big men working construction fuh a $70. hull yuh lil arse

lol yuh could ah ask the punk if he go take $1.50 :lol: :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 9th, 2004, 9:25 pm

RichieRich wrote:they kno all them songs by heart but cyah write they own name. One come for a work as we yard boy( wash yard and cars) he`s 16 and said he will work half day on saturdays for $150. :shock: ah say WTMC it have some big men working construction fuh a $70. hull yuh lil arse

I work 8 - 11 hours a night and get $100 plus tips... he callin 150 for 1/2 day??? wtmc? I need to get into a new profession. :shock:

AudioslaveChica

Postby AudioslaveChica » October 9th, 2004, 10:23 pm

man....i always say that a job is a job. when i was out of work, i was willing to work in royal castle, if i had to (i not saying working in RC is nothing but workers get paid little bit for the sheit they have to take sometimes). u have to start off somewhere. work ur way up. alot of people are overqualified for their present jobs.
but to do de lil children who eh have nothing and want big paying job, go qualify urslef man!!! :evil:
it's only when u know u have the skills to back up ur high salary/wage demands, then u should talk.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » October 9th, 2004, 11:03 pm

girl KFC have my resume u know
i real disgusted with some ah these fellas attitudes now
and to think eah this go be the next generation of leaders and stuff
man we in trouble

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 10th, 2004, 10:35 am

for true....i mean, all ah dem tinking they could play the arse forever and get a alright job to continue to play the arse.....

most of my friends in the U.S does play the arse, but think seriously about the future, when i come down here and start form 4 halfway tru, i say most ah dese people rel smart if they playing the arse cuz when back away, my friend was reeeel smart and always have time to play around, but here most ah dem does only live to showoff now and go back to parents for help

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » October 10th, 2004, 11:02 am

doh have time to play the ass have to see about education and ting. when have job and making good money then u could play the ass a little but enough so yuh could go to wok the next day. dem chirren and dem need a good cut ass. they feel like is made for them. wait till parents die or something and they have no one to spoon feed them(i not wishing anybody parents dead eh) then they go see life not easy

Empress

Postby Empress » October 10th, 2004, 11:31 am

The attitude starts at home, they are not being taught any values or Principals.
parent now doh have time for their kids anymore... infact some of them they does glad when they go to school, even if it is to make trouble...at least they doh make trouble home.

kids grow up either with a maid/nanny, or on TV... a lot of parents are working so by the time they come home they tired and doh spend time with thier children and becasue they don;t spend time with they tend to spoil them.

Kids behave bad for many reasons...on being attention... you'll find parents giving kids everything they ask for- parents try to make up for loss time by doing that, Everything is handed to them, nothing is earned..when they do somthing wrong, parents feel terrible when they have to punish them for the little things, but is the little things that count...

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » October 10th, 2004, 10:55 pm

I eh go feel bad to cutarse my chirren when they come along....Is cutarse, LEFF, RIGHT, and CENTER

Postby Hook » October 11th, 2004, 12:35 am

^^^nah jedd, I personally have a hard time raising my hand to any child so I know I hadda come up w/ a plan to teach my lil picknees (whenever they get here) the importance of EARNING ur keep and the value of money

I eh shame ah tall to say it...I used to pack groceries in Hi-Lo as an after-school job when I was like 15...been in jobs while in school ever since...thas how I got my hobby/liming money...I had a hard time askin moms and pops fuh dinero fuh sheit like brandz and ticket money or even electronics kits and my drum/steelpan accessories an ting so I take it from in front and decide to work for my own spending money

I had my fair share of tough jobs...28hr shifts...dealing w/ live radioactive sources...I been there and I know what hard work is...best thing is that nothing beats being able to get what u need outta ur own pocket, especially when u had to bust yuh balls achieve that...I hope to instill dem kinda values in my kids

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » October 11th, 2004, 12:50 am

Aaron jed *bonx*....ya makin me feel lazy and bad jed :oops: much respect though......success is forged through such determination.....find what you want and what you can do to get it.

Postby Hook » October 11th, 2004, 1:00 am

*bonx* irie dance muh boi...

scabs

Postby scabs » October 11th, 2004, 1:06 am

Yuh talking bout them youths. What about ppl like me who went to university for 4 yrs an ah still home scratching meh arse cuz ah cyah find ah job! I've ben told that i am overqualified or they want someone with experience! How the arse they ecpect me to get experience then? I know how alot of young uns out there feeling cuz ppl dont want to give u a chance! :fist:

Empress

Postby Empress » October 11th, 2004, 3:42 pm

I've ben told that i am overqualified or they want someone with experience! How the arse they ecpect me to get experience then? I know how alot of young uns out there feeling cuz ppl dont want to give u a chance!

you know what you have tuh do??? you have to start off bottom... pleb... and work yuh way up... don't apply for your dream job now and hope to get it or the job you always see yurself working as when you was studying ..apply for somthing that related but... lower than yur expectations..., somthing that you could get..but you have to be willing to take orders...and do dog work...
thats how i started off..now i have the job i always see myself in... and working to be better.,....

neckto

Postby neckto » October 11th, 2004, 4:43 pm

blame the parents and and to some extent the government

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 11th, 2004, 7:11 pm

Empress wrote:
I've ben told that i am overqualified or they want someone with experience! How the arse they ecpect me to get experience then? I know how alot of young uns out there feeling cuz ppl dont want to give u a chance!

you know what you have tuh do??? you have to start off bottom... pleb... and work yuh way up... don't apply for your dream job now and hope to get it or the job you always see yurself working as when you was studying ..apply for somthing that related but... lower than yur expectations..., somthing that you could get..but you have to be willing to take orders...and do dog work...
thats how i started off..now i have the job i always see myself in... and working to be better.,....

exactly...

Postby joker » October 13th, 2008, 3:02 am

neckto wrote:blame the parents and and to some extent the government

yup

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 13th, 2008, 7:46 am

my sexytary,comes to work late,always on she cell,while man calling on the work phone too,she always want something,hoping she get a raise,cant do her job(which is no big deal) but always studying who making how much,when she will get so much.she started some course in a school,ended up with the teacher,they kicked her out.

just goes to show,not only the fellas who limin on d block does think so.

larafan

Postby larafan » October 13th, 2008, 7:48 am

ah sorry.... :cry:

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 13th, 2008, 7:51 am

scabs wrote:Yuh talking bout them youths. What about ppl like me who went to university for 4 yrs an ah still home scratching meh arse cuz ah cyah find ah job! I've ben told that i am overqualified or they want someone with experience! How the arse they ecpect me to get experience then? I know how alot of young uns out there feeling cuz ppl dont want to give u a chance! :fist:

I SURE you could get a job paying you 4,000 a month - but das probably too low for a university graduate, right?