eViLwOn wrote:WTF!!!!!
Red Dawg wrote:I saw this when I was working BMW
A man and his girlfriend had an argument in a cinema in Movie Towne and she went outside and jumped repeatedly on the bonnet and roof of his 5 series.
Rooki3 wrote:i woulda chap she muddacvnt
Red Dawg wrote:I saw this when I was working BMW
A man and his girlfriend had an argument in a cinema in Movie Towne and she went outside and jumped repeatedly on the bonnet and roof of his 5 series.
Red Dawg wrote:LMAO
Female on car dance out?
WTF
Thats a talent?
Red Dawg wrote:I know some "big girls" who could wuk it. need somebody to volunteer a car.
LOL.
Red Dawg wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i woulda chap she muddacvnt
You serious?
You would chop a woman because of some damage to a car?
Rooki3 wrote:Red Dawg wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i woulda chap she muddacvnt
You serious?
yes!!
Red Dawg wrote:Rooki3 wrote:Red Dawg wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i woulda chap she muddacvnt
You serious?
yes!!
You got issues.
Its just a car, you could get another one.
But you would rather go to jail.
This is what wrong with T&T today, people putting stock in material things and very little on human life.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:like this style...
i'd want the same thing on the other side....slap on some
some recaro's and i normel....LEVEL PANTY AH CHRO!!!