Skanky wrote:Yuh have x amount of people in yuh class who you know for certain have the notes yet you come to ask on tuner for notes.
How lame are you really?
Skanky wrote:Yuh have x amount of people in yuh class who you know for certain have the notes yet you come to ask on tuner for notes.
How lame are you really?
sti7 wrote:im in engineering u hav missed nuthing bro .... get your lab scheldules and u good to go BTW maths 1180 wahid already teaching proofs so u should get those notes as he said it will come for finals ! other than that u missed nuthin .....
Rory Phoulorie wrote:sti7 wrote:im in engineering u hav missed nuthing bro .... get your lab scheldules and u good to go BTW maths 1180 wahid already teaching proofs so u should get those notes as he said it will come for finals ! other than that u missed nuthin .....
That's why UWI only producing a set of "wrote learning" graduates who can't analyse anything. Students getting the answers from the lecturers before the examination.
KURMAman wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:sti7 wrote:im in engineering u hav missed nuthing bro .... get your lab scheldules and u good to go BTW maths 1180 wahid already teaching proofs so u should get those notes as he said it will come for finals ! other than that u missed nuthin .....
That's why UWI only producing a set of "wrote learning" graduates who can't analyse anything. Students getting the answers from the lecturers before the examination.
x10. and dey does look at we natsci ppl like duncy...when is we mashing up dem eng courses like sorf cashew nuts in de oval...
BUT ANYWAYS,
go system lab......use any available pc...go into the shared network.....u must find eng notes, draff, labs..the works..
that is the uwi eng student staple rite dey....
Skanky wrote:KURMAman wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:sti7 wrote:im in engineering u hav missed nuthing bro .... get your lab scheldules and u good to go BTW maths 1180 wahid already teaching proofs so u should get those notes as he said it will come for finals ! other than that u missed nuthin .....
x10. and dey does look at we natsci ppl like duncy...when is we mashing up dem eng courses like sorf cashew nuts in de oval...
BUT ANYWAYS,
go system lab......use any available pc...go into the shared network.....u must find eng notes, draff, labs..the works..
that is the uwi eng student staple rite dey....
But is trute...you know the only reason you in natsci is cause you ent make the grade for eng
How lame are you really?
KURMAman wrote:wheyzzzzzz..iv bite up i get bite up dey yes!!! i sorrie i sorrie..i shall kill myself now....
Mark! wrote:dude, jes ask somebody dat goin to the classes. they may help you out, even if u dont kno them
dva2 wrote:KURMAman wrote:wheyzzzzzz..iv bite up i get bite up dey yes!!! i sorrie i sorrie..i shall kill myself now....
Adrian is that you.
dva2 wrote:Skanky wrote:Yuh have x amount of people in yuh class who you know for certain have the notes yet you come to ask on tuner for notes.
How lame are you really?
If you read what I've wrote, you would see i missed 2 WEEKS of classes. I'm starting monday so i'll be bothering someone then for notes. It wouldn't kill to know a fellow tuner who is doing the same Bsc as i am. And I don't mind being lame.
vrampersad14 wrote:sti7 wrote:im in engineering u hav missed nuthing bro .... get your lab scheldules and u good to go BTW maths 1180 wahid already teaching proofs so u should get those notes as he said it will come for finals ! other than that u missed nuthin .....
Robinson teachin MATH1180 for civil..
sti7 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:sti7 wrote:im in engineering u hav missed nuthing bro .... get your lab scheldules and u good to go BTW maths 1180 wahid already teaching proofs so u should get those notes as he said it will come for finals ! other than that u missed nuthin .....
Robinson teachin MATH1180 for civil..
ammmm whose robinson ? Wahid teaches all year 1 engineering Mathsmech , chem , civil , petro & elec never heard bout a robinson , i know a red tall guy teaches Tutorials
vrampersad14 wrote:Wahid teaching Mech, Industrial and Chem right now