This is the most amazing video I have ever seen.

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

devrat

Re: This is the most amazing video I have ever seen.

Postby devrat » May 22nd, 2010, 10:06 am

CarXpert wrote:We have herd about it ...but now we have evidence.
Bribes for votes!!!

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lcPlIOPvT9I&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lcPlIOPvT9I&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

I still only hearing about it :?

m6

Postby m6 » May 22nd, 2010, 10:19 am

Looks that way to me.................anyhow is ah good ting is "his" money that he giving away in view of D public, instead of wrapping up D government own in a jersey, so nobody could see, and handing it out!!! LOL

Postby Rooki3 » May 22nd, 2010, 12:50 pm

Postby Rooki3 » May 22nd, 2010, 12:51 pm

BTW that fail, you know what he gave him it for? steupes

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » May 22nd, 2010, 12:59 pm

a vote?

Postby j.o.e » May 22nd, 2010, 1:02 pm

well this is already confirmed in Sando West (Embacadere to be exact) my yard boy was paid $200US by Jack for his vote.Heard others talkin about it too.

W2J

Postby W2J » May 22nd, 2010, 1:08 pm

j.o.e wrote:well this is already confirmed in Sando West (Embacadere to be exact) my yard boy was paid $200US by Jack for his vote.Heard others talkin about it too.

so how much you does pay him to clean up your yard?

Postby j.o.e » May 22nd, 2010, 1:13 pm

clearly not enough...I wanted to go and get my $200US and then say...if I could spit on u I would have spat on u(same way Jack tell Jennings lol)

Postby Country_Bookie » May 22nd, 2010, 1:18 pm

Sewer Rat Singh was giving way $2000 wrap up in PNM jerseys in Mt Hope/Mt Lambert/Mt Dor. I tell him me eh want dat, I want a $7.5M house instead.

Postby wagonrunner » May 22nd, 2010, 1:20 pm

in tribute to zoom rader........

Postby Damien » May 22nd, 2010, 3:39 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Sewer Rat Singh was giving way $2000 wrap up in PNM jerseys in Mt Hope/Mt Lambert/Mt Dor. I tell him me eh want dat, I want a $7.5M house instead.

Postby Rooki3 » May 22nd, 2010, 3:46 pm

Sewer Rat Singh

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 22nd, 2010, 3:52 pm

still waiting on the Pee Pee supporters to bring evidence of PNM bribing for votes

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 22nd, 2010, 3:54 pm

d vid eh prove 1 @ss ...

Postby Damien » May 22nd, 2010, 3:56 pm

pnmites gasping for air lol

davbal

Postby davbal » May 22nd, 2010, 5:28 pm

the fact is there is now video evidence of UNC bribing ppl for votes. Its very clear from the video. There has only been ole talk that PNM bribing ppl, until I see some evidence its just ole talk.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 22nd, 2010, 6:00 pm

IMO that video proves nothing!!!
you cant even tell its money and even if it was, we have to idea what it was for!

brickman

Postby brickman » May 22nd, 2010, 6:07 pm

People who know jack warrner,know that he gives out to those in need when he walks.Did this long before elections so dont know what this proves.Unless runner gets paid everytime he post this video its useless.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 22nd, 2010, 7:22 pm

all i could say - where is my share?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 22nd, 2010, 7:26 pm

wait...this is the facking proof!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

thanks for the laughs guys!

Nixin

Postby Nixin » May 22nd, 2010, 7:44 pm

video FAIL! proves nothing.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 22nd, 2010, 9:57 pm

I feel Jack give the man T.P. dey

Postby Rooki3 » May 22nd, 2010, 10:51 pm

nareshseep wrote:I feel Jack give the man T.P. dey

today's papers?

Postby Team Loco » May 22nd, 2010, 10:57 pm

davbal wrote:the fact is there is now video evidence of UNC bribing ppl for votes. Its very clear from the video. There has only been ole talk that PNM bribing ppl, until I see some evidence its just ole talk.

how to show you the damn evidence if you dont experience it yourself? my truck driver came showing me he got a pnm jersey. i told him to open it, and when he did, $300 fell out............

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 22nd, 2010, 11:08 pm

why Jack doh pass marabella again. somebody tell meh when he passing.

Postby Damien » May 22nd, 2010, 11:20 pm

Shango_13 wrote:why Jack doh pass marabella again. somebody tell meh when he passing.

thaiz ah threat orwha ? :lol:

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 23rd, 2010, 12:15 am

Damien wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:why Jack doh pass marabella again. somebody tell meh when he passing.

thaiz ah threat orwha ? :lol:

no i want some $$ n a cop juzzy

Postby Damien » May 23rd, 2010, 12:27 am

^i want some too :|

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 23rd, 2010, 12:45 am

I tort is only the red one you getting 1000's? or if you have red band maxi or does drive PTSC bus....

*falls asleep and dreams that the bridge from Trinidad to Vene was built and sexy betizuelans all over the place...*

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”