w.t.k. Suspex Suspension

dreadburns

w.t.k. Suspex Suspension

Postby dreadburns » April 20th, 2010, 9:00 pm

Anybody know the number for Suspex? Are they any good?

5forward

Re: w.t.k. Suspex Suspension

Postby 5forward » July 4th, 2011, 7:37 pm

could somebody please post their number or the link of the thread with it because i have searched and cant seem to find it...

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » July 4th, 2011, 9:26 pm

quality car care 4 life....

5forward

Postby 5forward » July 4th, 2011, 9:33 pm

:lol: ...you not helpin d situation...its not even for me

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2011, 11:32 pm

suspex good eh,but rather pricey imo,knew quite a few men went there and they look real good after,you could also check small's auto in cunupia or drop shop customizing.

Postby Hook » July 5th, 2011, 4:01 am

^^^ de man eh arx yuh all dat inno...he wanted a phone number *steups* de search not difficult to use inno

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=227828

Ronnie203 wrote:rodfarva, Suspex number is 650-2694

My advise....call them and make arrangements to test ride one of the cars they did and you can decide. The cost of a really good after market suspension for Honda like Tokico is really expensive, you'll have to comeup with about 10k....thats what I paid when I had my SIR

This topic has been beaten to death for years. Search for the old threads plz.

[LOCKED]