NorStar2K

2010 SX4 Sport Sedan

Postby NorStar2K » March 13th, 2010, 11:52 am

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 13th, 2010, 5:22 pm

Hah......and something tells me it's nothing more than a dressed up stocker.

Or does it come with the 125hp M16A :?:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 13th, 2010, 10:12 pm

These cars are really nice regardless of what anyone says......it looks great the 17" rims I am sure with the aero kit would bring out its beauty....

efinitely a great buy!!!!!!!!

Oh and the service from lifestyle is the best in the country in terms of new dealers........for me at least.....
Last edited by *$kїđž!™ on March 14th, 2010, 12:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 13th, 2010, 11:12 pm

JUST A REVIEW I GOT

2010 Suzuki SX4

Styling-wise, the 2010 SX4 Sedan Sport is well-groomed and nice to look at. It has a good set of 205/50R17 tires with 17â€

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 13th, 2010, 11:41 pm

Powering the Suzuki’s SX4 sedan is a 2.0L, 16-valve, 4-cylinder, DOHC engine with an output of 143 horsepower and 136 lb-ft of torque.

Sounds good....but from the brochure, it's a 1.6...most likely about 110 hp or so for the std M16A.

Nigson wrote:Oh and the service from lifestyle is the best in the country in terms of new dealers........

Nigson wrote:Performs like a monster ----powerful car-----definitely a great buy!!!!!!!!

:shock: :shock:
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on March 14th, 2010, 7:50 am, edited 3 times in total.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 14th, 2010, 12:02 am

:lol: :lol: knight u is kix yes hahaha

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 14th, 2010, 12:12 am

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 12:20 am

norstar wha really wrong with these fellas?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 12:21 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 12:26 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 9:09 am

The pics is of a hybrid but same model though

Car has alot of potential....

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 14th, 2010, 10:10 am

Knight1 wrote:
Powering the Suzuki’s SX4 sedan is a 2.0L, 16-valve, 4-cylinder, DOHC engine with an output of 143 horsepower and 136 lb-ft of torque.

Sounds good....but from the brochure, it's a 1.6...most likely about 110 hp or so for the std M16A.

Nigson wrote:Oh and the service from lifestyle is the best in the country in terms of new dealers........

Nigson wrote:Performs like a monster ----powerful car-----definitely a great buy!!!!!!!!

:shock: :shock:

:lol: :lol: :faint:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 11:05 am

aite nah go and test drive one for yourself then..

I mean how fast do you all wanna be drivin - more than 180 Km/h? on our roads?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 11:23 am

Where is my suzuki crew when I need them in this posts...lol...

I need some back up here :D :D :D

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 14th, 2010, 4:02 pm

aite nah go and test drive one for yourself then..

I did.

A sedan BTW.

And I ended up buying a Swift Sport at the time.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 4:22 pm

lol but you is something else bro.......

So you dont agree lifestyle has good service?

I have never come across a suzuki owner who had a bad experience there.... :D :D :D

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 14th, 2010, 4:43 pm

I have never come across a suzuki owner who had a bad experience there....

^^I have.

There are a couple of other owners (two on 'tuner) who share similar..... "thoughts"....not sure if they still go or not.

They're not bad ppl. don't get me wrong. It's just my opinion.....to each their own.

8)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 4:53 pm

of course bro ...its our right to have our own opinion............ :) :)

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 14th, 2010, 4:55 pm

^^"Opinion" is a mighty appropriate word right about now.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 14th, 2010, 6:26 pm

Nigson, i not shittin you up or anyting.....becuz i am a strong suzuki guy myself....but if you think the sx4 "fast" then you should really drive a manual swift sport or ignis sport....you mite go crazy :lol:

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 14th, 2010, 6:38 pm

my ss is automatic an it does rel pull. i test drove the sx4 equivalent and there's absolutely no comparison. manual ss or is may very well drive u crazy :mrgreen:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 9:27 pm

aite fellas I hear you but I never ever showed interest in the swift cause the blasted thing so small........!!!!!

When I sit in it and stretch I could touch the rear glass.......!!!! it fast because how it so light and small i gather.........

I get claustrophobic in the swift

Once I getting my 150km/hr easy with my car then I don't want anything else but space and comfort...thats enough speed for me

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 14th, 2010, 10:28 pm

its both light AND has more power than the regular sx4's like what you have i believe....these new sport model ones they start to bring mite be a bit more powerful tho....i think its 2.0

Postby gt4tified » March 15th, 2010, 1:31 am

chris1388 wrote:Nigson, i not shittin you up or anyting.....becuz i am a strong suzuki guy myself....but if you think the sx4 "fast" then you should really drive a manual swift sport or ignis sport....you mite go crazy :lol:

Hoss, suzuki is de real dishoom.....down to de Jimny fass, wham to you? :lol:

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » March 15th, 2010, 8:52 am

Nigson wrote:norstar wha really wrong with these fellas?
They are Swift Sport drivers Nigson. Nothing else comes close. :)

I like the SX4. I've had one a few times and it's quick and handles nicely. It's nicely appointed for it's class. It's a bit small for me though. The Sports package upgrade can only enhance it further.

chris1388 wrote:its both light AND has more power than the regular sx4's like what you have i believe....these new sport model ones they start to bring mite be a bit more powerful tho....i think its 2.0

1.6L local market only.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 15th, 2010, 10:48 am

norstar2k wrote:
Nigson wrote:norstar wha really wrong with these fellas?
They are Swift Sport drivers Nigson. Nothing else comes close. :)

I hear yah bro.....I hear you..... :D

Jusjred

Postby Jusjred » March 15th, 2010, 11:24 am

gt4tified wrote:
chris1388 wrote:Nigson, i not shittin you up or anyting.....becuz i am a strong suzuki guy myself....but if you think the sx4 "fast" then you should really drive a manual swift sport or ignis sport....you mite go crazy :lol:

Hoss, suzuki is de real dishoom.....down to de Jimny fass, wham to you? :lol:

^ X2 :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 15th, 2010, 11:26 am

aite another swift sport driver.....

I going organise a test drive now to see what you guys are all hyped about!!!! :D :D

looking for my bicycle crash helmet...

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 15th, 2010, 11:43 am

u better get someone to help pry your hands off the wheel after the test, cause you'll come outta there way too glad. :elephant:

:D :D

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 15th, 2010, 12:04 pm

Nigson wrote:aite another swift sport driver.....

I going organise a test drive now to see what you guys are all hyped about!!!! :D :D

looking for my bicycle crash helmet...

yea and when you done.....check me you'll get a ride in the ignis sport.....then you'd be looking for one to buy foreign used and forgetting swift sport :twisted: :twisted: :lol: :lol:

Return to “SUZUKI”