pioneer wrote:steups...who gives ah shhit...most of these ignorant uneducated idiots have the public service how it is
what they frighten of is people who shouldn't be in the PS in the first place get sent home...everybody runs to the union for everything instead of tryin to better their position
MasterShake wrote:pioneer wrote:steups...who gives ah shhit...most of these ignorant uneducated idiots have the public service how it is
what they frighten of is people who shouldn't be in the PS in the first place get sent home...everybody runs to the union for everything instead of tryin to better their position
X 2 half them supervisors under-qualified or bossing people who much more suited for their position....
urabus wrote:^^ true and i cud back u up on that
its always a few that messes up things and give the PS a bad name
hustla_ambition101 wrote:urabus wrote:^^ true and i cud back u up on that
its always a few that messes up things and give the PS a bad name
If it were only a few would the public service be in such a mess?
Where I work people who are still under the ministry show up for work @ 9am walk around the compound aimlessly, talk with whoever might be in the office and you are lucky if you find any of them after 12. The daily paids even worse, they supposed to work from 7-4 and only a couple do that and thats only if they driving the shuttle and mind you every man jack and he brother getting full pay
pioneer wrote:steups...who gives ah shhit...most of these ignorant uneducated idiots have the public service how it is
trini_ravi wrote:beside contracting the workers... this has very serious implications!!!
they implementing a company on contract to collect taxes instead of the treasury... a company gonna be handling billions of taxpayer dollars
if u think UDECOTT bad wait and see...
UML wrote:ironic the idiots want 34% and UWI take 5%
RuMS wrote:quick questions:
what is 5% of a UWI Lecturer's Salary?
what is 5% of a Temp Clerk 1 in d PS?
where did they get d $ for d Police wen dey threaten to strike on Independence day?
oh another question:
do you think its fair that a Pensioner and a Temp clerk 1 should get alomst d same amount of $????
RuMS wrote:i didnt compare them i compared wat 5% of d different salaries wud be.............
UML wrote:RuMS wrote:i didnt compare them i compared wat 5% of d different salaries wud be.............
UML wrote:ironic the idiots want 34% and UWI take 5%