WTK Libero wagon

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Addicted

WTK Libero wagon

Postby Addicted » January 7th, 2010, 2:14 pm

yea fellas, anyone knows anyone in central who can fix windows (manual not Power) i have a feeling the cable burst in it, it just would not go down and if i wanted to convert them to power would it be easier to do that. thanks

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » January 7th, 2010, 3:27 pm

that kinda strange cause if the cable burst the glass would ah go down and cyah come up back! hmm but it have realll cable repairmen in central jus look out for the signs! i will keep my eyes open 2!

Addicted

Postby Addicted » January 7th, 2010, 10:07 pm

thanks shooter for the look out, i was just assuming it burst but i guess maybe it just strip and cannot pass through. i don't know nah but i have to get this sorted out soon. thanks for a positive response . :D

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 14th, 2010, 9:42 am

GUNNESS in the bamboo - 300.00 to repair

he is about 4 buildings down after R.O.C

very good service

Addicted

Postby Addicted » January 14th, 2010, 10:27 am

THanks will check him out. :fadein:

Postby skylinechild » January 16th, 2010, 9:45 pm

francis window repairs just after st mary junction freeport......if you pass D&D auto world you went too far...just before D&D....look for the sign on the left side..( same side with D&D)......he may be able to convert to auto for you....not to sure though....

Return to “MITSUBISHI”