RX8 crazy power steering

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Anil_Sooknanan

RX8 crazy power steering

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 4th, 2010, 11:50 pm

anyone ever drive a RX8 with a malfunctioning power steering? . it goes hard suddenly then soft on one side and hard on the other. lol............. WTA to find parts?

crotch rocket

Postby crotch rocket » January 24th, 2010, 11:17 pm

heard about that happening with my padna one.. neva happened with mines tho, but hear the problem is with the electronics.. will find out more info from my padna for u...

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 28th, 2010, 9:45 pm

Mazda Barbados......Southern Sales would not have parts.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 29th, 2010, 2:51 pm

Ok lol and how am i going to get the parts :?

Kamikaze

Postby Kamikaze » January 30th, 2010, 1:48 am

ship it! , i doiung that with a bunch of stuff for mine , parts from texas, canada, china , where ever i can get it ,

soutrhern sales fail on this

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 9th, 2010, 10:46 pm

Fellas i solved the problem with the power steering. problem = faulty alternator :wink:

singh's

Re: RX8 crazy power steering

Postby singh's » April 26th, 2011, 7:37 pm

My one gave the same problem change d rack and pinnion

Return to “MAZDA”