2009 BRAND NEW i-phone 3GS 32GB UNLOCKED - 134 USD

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 9th, 2009, 8:57 am

What all yuh think - Fraud or Legit ?

This is the website:

http://www.dhgate.com/2009-brand-new-i- ... c15c4.html

powered by ?

Postby powered by ? » December 9th, 2009, 9:36 am

Use paypal as the payment method and if you don`t receive what you have purchase Paypal would get involved and refund you your money.

I might just give this a try! :D

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » December 9th, 2009, 9:42 am

well u be the tester order 1 and tell me...

group buy???

biggreen

Postby biggreen » December 9th, 2009, 9:50 am

the christmas suprise is that, u get no fone.. :D

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 9th, 2009, 10:12 am

lol...i find it looks like an imitation "amazon" page/website

todd61

Postby todd61 » December 9th, 2009, 11:05 am

lol this must be the stolen iphones lol

Postby Maserati » December 9th, 2009, 12:42 pm

legit for sure
If I didn't have one already I would snap this up in a heart beat

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » December 9th, 2009, 1:00 pm

Looks very legit...but something still fishy.... :|

Postby foss » December 9th, 2009, 1:02 pm

notice how there is Chinese writing on the website?

i fraid dat! could be some cheap ting

Postby Maserati » December 9th, 2009, 1:05 pm

foss wrote:notice how there is Chinese writing on the website?

nah man
they just catering for the chinese market as well, lots of sales to be had there.

that's the real deal

=VTEC=

bb

Postby =VTEC= » December 9th, 2009, 2:33 pm

In reply to your question, yes, we have our products totally ripped off by this web site, they even used our photos pulled from our ebay site. They even had the ebay logo on them.

We know for a fact that if any one tried to buy our products from them they will be ripped off, as we do not supply we make and we sell only.

Further, all the feebacks are fake, they have ripped it off ebay and the usernames are not real, in fact the more i have asked around the more people tell me that you will lose your money on this site and fast, the goods in most cases are not for sale by these people through "drop shipping".

If you want stuff from China go to the Hong Kong Government Web site

www.globalsources.com at least you have a chance here, we have imported stuff from companies at this site and i have been to their office in HK. Its like a yellow pages of factories, you email the factory, you talk to the factory and you can even visit the factory.

DHgate.com if they were the real deal, why use fake ebay user names and feeback profiles, and why would they sell products that they simply dont have. Also DHgate has heaps of fake stuff on there, be warned bringing into the country for resale, Fake clothing, shoes, watches and other stuff is bad news if you get caught. I know people that have had the feds turn up and seize the lot cause the thought it was smart to import "genuine Fake" products. hence why pro-foot ballers are so rich...

You have been warned, tred carefully and dont spend more than you want to lose.

gatto101
View Public Profile
Send a private message to gatto101
Find all posts by gatto101

=VTEC=

Postby =VTEC= » December 9th, 2009, 2:34 pm

I have personally used DHgate at least 20 times and have yet to have a problem. There are some good sellers on there you just need to do your research.If it looks to good to be true and the seller has no feedback = common sense do not buy.Very simple. I personally have sales in upwords of $5000 a week just from merchandise from there .Ok you will not make everyone happy and such is life but out of 100 sales there is probably a 5 percent refund rate add it up and it still equals lots of profits .

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 9th, 2009, 2:47 pm

^ cool.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 9th, 2009, 4:34 pm

So where exactly do you think the iphones are manufactured??

Postby foss » December 9th, 2009, 4:36 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:

So where exactly do you think the iphones are manufactured??

ummm, Calcutta :roll:

Jameel

Postby Jameel » December 9th, 2009, 6:08 pm

you do realize that $134 USD is if u buying 51-100 pieces!!!

if you buying 1 it would cost $221 USD shipping included!!!

Postby pugboy » December 9th, 2009, 6:16 pm

there is a big diff between an iPhone and an I-phone

Postby M_2NR » December 9th, 2009, 6:24 pm

Maserati wrote:

nah man
they just catering for the chinese market as well, lots of sales to be had there.

that's the real deal

# 0
# - Positive Feedback

Hoss... let me give you some advice... the prices in trinidad are around 4600 and up. That aint too bad eh. When you ship in a *LEGIT* iPhone its around that price anyway. :roll:

badart

Postby badart » December 9th, 2009, 10:03 pm

is a scam, google it

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 10th, 2009, 1:21 pm

:arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Kouki

Postby Kouki » December 10th, 2009, 2:01 pm

:? ............................eh

dat site lookin safe like CLICO

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » December 10th, 2009, 10:06 pm

pioneer wrote:booge, since yuh get yuh battery pole crossed it seems it messin wid yuh head :|

[spoiler] AHHHHAHAHA :lol: [/spoiler]

Sully

Postby Sully » December 11th, 2009, 7:43 am

http://www.usfreeads.com/884917-cls.html

It's not exactly a scam, but has the potential to be. DHGate is a site similar to eBay, so it's not one seller on the site. This particular seller has no feedback (either positive or negative) so I'd be very weary about making a purchase of these particular items.