Steups BLINKING problem whole week

eurotuner

Steups BLINKING problem whole week

Postby eurotuner » November 29th, 2009, 9:56 am

Is it jus my computer or you guy's experiencing the same? My pages taking rellll long to load this whole week! I only gettin trinituner to load fast :lol: :lol: seriously. And sometime hotmail, everything taking forever. Im in Chaguanas i dunno if there is a problem in my area

urabus

Postby urabus » November 29th, 2009, 10:02 am

im also from chaguanas area, no problems this morning at all
i did have problems about 2 weeks ago, as the blink was working intermitently

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » November 29th, 2009, 10:05 am

no problem here in chase village

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » November 29th, 2009, 10:08 am

problems in cunupia, but certain sites

shaneelal

Re: Steups BLINKING problem whole week

Postby shaneelal » November 29th, 2009, 11:02 am

eurotuner wrote:Is it jus my computer or you guy's experiencing the same? My pages taking rellll long to load this whole week! I only gettin trinituner to load fast :lol: :lol: seriously. And sometime hotmail, everything taking forever. Im in Chaguanas i dunno if there is a problem in my area

What browser are you using? Pages take awhile to load sometimes in firefox, when I use chrome it loads as normal.

gencon

Postby gencon » November 29th, 2009, 11:04 am

sinister_15 wrote:problems in cunupia, but certain sites

NS how you goin boy?

Re: Steups BLINKING problem whole week

Postby AllTrac » November 29th, 2009, 1:56 pm

eurotuner wrote:Steups BLINKING problem whole week