Just witnessed a car being stolen

Rahtid

Just witnessed a car being stolen

Postby Rahtid » November 27th, 2009, 5:34 pm

in morvant,if yuh see how fast the man push in a wire and unlock d door,and jump in and hotwire it, d owner wudnt believe how fast they moved with his car eh,he may feel it was wrecked.

no i not posting d pics

Postby foss » November 27th, 2009, 5:35 pm

and did you call the relevant authorities ?? or go and joke about it wit yuh bad man crew ?? :?

200sx

Postby 200sx » November 27th, 2009, 5:36 pm

you called d police b4 posting this i hope!!!!!!!!!!

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » November 27th, 2009, 5:38 pm

^^^...Ah was tinking the same........ 0X

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 27th, 2009, 5:41 pm

someone who was watching was calling them and they(popo) asking d man if he know d thief yes,,and if he know where to find the thief,

they said they will come down in a while

Postby rollingstock » November 27th, 2009, 7:06 pm

Rahtid wrote:someone who was watching was calling them and they(popo) asking d man if he know d thief yes,,and if he know where to find the thief,

they said they will come down in a while

what wrong in askin if he know the man, next thing they ain't ask and go looking all about and later the man say, "well ah de kno im, live up de road after de parlour, always in sheit"

Re: Just witnessed a car being stolen

Postby Chimera » November 27th, 2009, 7:20 pm

Rahtid wrote:in morvant,if yuh see how fast the man push in a wire and unlock d door,and jump in and hotwire it, d owner wudnt believe how fast they moved with his car eh,he may feel it was wrecked.

no i not posting d pics

Cuz u run n hide when you see it happening and have no pics?

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » November 27th, 2009, 9:12 pm

almera?!?!?!?

kwasos

Postby kwasos » November 27th, 2009, 9:21 pm

what kinda transport??

theblitz

Postby theblitz » November 27th, 2009, 11:50 pm

y u nt posting pics? :?