noobie

Study finds Women more attracted to attached men

Postby noobie » August 13th, 2009, 1:00 pm

Amazing stuff LOL LOL!

http://tierneylab.blogs.nytimes.com/200 ... ached-men/

To the men in the experiment, and to the women who were already in relationships, it didn’t make a significant difference whether their match was single or attached. But single women showed a distinct preference for mate poaching. When the man was described as unattached, 59 percent of the single women were interested in pursuing him. When that same man was described as being in a committed relationship, 90 percent were interested.

What is it? If you don't have a woman it means something wrong with you..so the fact that you ARE in a serious relationship means that you ok?

I can't understand the logic...and neither can the researchers. They soliciting explanations from the public LOL LOL!

[quote]Maybe, Dr. Burkley replied. “There are many possible explanations for our results,â€

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » August 13th, 2009, 1:01 pm

but dat could cause 'attached' men to become temporarily 'unattached'

Postby crazybalhead » August 13th, 2009, 1:04 pm

15 page thread.

A horn is not a horn, it's a helping hand...

Postby honda hoe » August 13th, 2009, 1:06 pm

simple

women are jealous whores and innate homewreckers

[/ched]

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 13th, 2009, 1:08 pm

they feel when a woman have a man he good,thaz why she keepin him,so they want a good man,so they go after him,

honda hoe,i sure yu can attest to that,,,ent d gyul did wah tek u from d nex one?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 13th, 2009, 1:09 pm

i like how they quietly assign a politically correct term fuh horning - "mate poaching" .. i dies :lol:

aR&D

Postby aR&D » August 13th, 2009, 1:10 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: If Rahid didn't respond in this thread it wasn't worth opening!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 13th, 2009, 1:12 pm

aR&D wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: If Rahid didn't respond in this thread it wasn't worth opening!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » August 13th, 2009, 1:14 pm

them just looking for ah "fcuk friend"

dais all..

too much single..poo-C starved fellas does wha fall in love and all kinda sheit..

next thing dem stalking the oman and she nakedd pics end up pon FB

Postby noshownogo » August 13th, 2009, 1:14 pm

i know the answer to this...

Attached men especially newly attached men usually have more sex than single men, therefore give off much more testosterone which women seem to be attracted to.

Which is why the ole adage "all the good men taken" is reiterated by women around the world.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 13th, 2009, 1:15 pm

Rahtid,boss u is a favourite :lol:
Last edited by THE SYNDICATE on August 13th, 2009, 1:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » August 13th, 2009, 1:15 pm

Where where????

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 13th, 2009, 1:15 pm

I received an explanation for this some time ago:

Single guys - women will wonder why he single, if he has emotional and/or other types of baggage, relationship issues et al.

Married/Attached guys - women's primal instinct will see them as stable, and in a better position to make a good mate.

or so i was told.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 13th, 2009, 1:16 pm

aR&D wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: If Rahid didn't respond in this thread it wasn't worth opening!!

Rathid said:

they feel when a woman have a man he good,thaz why she keepin him,so they want a good man,so they go after him,

honda hoe,i sure yu can attest to that,,,ent d gyul did wah tek u from d nex one?

And hes right!

when women see a single man they may wonder but they think that somethign is WRONG as hes single, BUT when hes taken they want to know what it is about him that makes him desirable to another woman!

watches to see how many male tuners going and raid them bubble gum machines for plastic rings to wear.

:roll: :lol: :lol:

aR&D

Postby aR&D » August 13th, 2009, 1:17 pm

Greypatch wrote:them just looking for ah "fcuk friend"

dais all..

too much single..poo-C starved fellas does wha fall in love and all kinda sheit..

next thing dem stalking the oman and she nakedd pics end up pon FB

:shock: all dat details boy "southie"?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 13th, 2009, 1:17 pm

simple...women always want what other women want...its a monkey see monkey do theory...

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 13th, 2009, 1:18 pm

wonders how long it will take for AP to come in here and make her usual retarded comments on something she knows nothing about!

aR&D

Postby aR&D » August 13th, 2009, 1:20 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:wonders how long it will take for AP to come in here and make her usual retarded comments on something she knows nothing about!

sii co dan, i thought u in manufacturing, i eh know yuh is a fireman now... yuh chooking reel fire dey! :lol: :lol:

Postby noshownogo » August 13th, 2009, 1:20 pm

da phoq going on up in here, someone not only hijack my account but posting schupid responses to a ole talk thread

Women know exactly what they want. What every other woman has...deh man!

Check how women move and the comments they make about other women, if is not, "she feel she is all dat", is "she tink her pumps is dah sh!t", or "my breasts look as good as hers".

They subconsciously always comparing and always want what another woman has.

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2009, 1:22 pm

Dudes,
I am glad that you all are reading the truth.Heres some more info read on.
Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2009 12:40 pm
Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So ok lets look are the nice girls.
The truth is there are NO NICE girls.In a womans life she always have 3 main guys in her life at any one time. She will have a GO-FAR guy, this is a guy that does things for her hoping that hes gonna get some kitty, she uses him and know is a wuss. Next she has a husband/boyfriend,She uses them to show-off to her girlfriend and family that she is stable.Most time she will never leave these. Last she has the confidant, this is guy that knows all her business and hers husband/boyfriend.This guy gets the kitty anytime he wants.Now only she knows of this guy she would not dear tell a soul about him.Not even her best girlfriend knows .This guy she tells everything.
So guys beware of nice girls, there is always a secret guy on you womans kitty and you never know of him, why? becuase women think and lie better that men they can cover tracks very fast

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 13th, 2009, 1:23 pm

Just remember- when women dress up its not to impress her man- its to LOOK better than all the OTHER WOMEN that will be there.

:roll: :lol: and GOD forbid if they show up there and some other Biartch wearing the same dress as she is But looking better!

noobie

Postby noobie » August 13th, 2009, 1:27 pm

noshownogo wrote:i know the answer to this...

Attached men especially newly attached men usually have more sex than single men, therefore give off much more testosterone which women seem to be attracted to.

Which is why the ole adage "all the good men taken" is reiterated by women around the world.

That is specific to NEWLY attached men.
It seems to be accepted fact that the longer a woman stays in a relationship, the less sex the couple has. To the point where men who are married for a while report having less sex than when they were newly engaged/married or courting.

So...that 'Having More sex' thing doesn't really explain it.

But hey..submit it! It's an interesting hypothesis :)

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2009, 1:27 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I received an explanation for this some time ago:

Single guys - women will wonder why he single, if he has emotional and/or other types of baggage, relationship issues et al.

Married/Attached guys - women's primal instinct will see them as stable, and in a better position to make a good mate.

or so i was told.

Very good, you guys doing your homework. Ever notice that when a guy has a child with him women look at this as a sign of a posible mating parther. Juss pick up your cousin baby/todder and take a walk in mall i am sure women are goind to stair at you.

Postby honda hoe » August 13th, 2009, 1:30 pm

pioneer wrote:all dat and certain men still hadda pay ah $600? then boast bout it? :|

wayyzz

Postby noshownogo » August 13th, 2009, 1:33 pm

honda hoe wrote:
pioneer wrote:all dat and certain men still hadda pay ah $600? then boast bout it? :|

wayyzz

for some reason i tink that was referring to you eh :shock: :arrow: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2009, 1:49 pm

wayyzz

Dude,
We all have to pay to mate and boast about it, weather you pay $600 or spend $$ on a dinner date to get kitty. Juss think how much you have to put out to get kitty from your woman. Woman use mating to get things.No woman is a saint they have a cost

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 13th, 2009, 1:51 pm

No woman is a saint they have a cost

X2!

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2009, 1:52 pm

wayyzz

Dude,
We all have to pay to mate and boast about it, weather you pay $600 or spend $$ on a dinner date to get kitty. Juss think how much you have to put out to get kitty from your woman. Woman use mating to get things.No woman is a saint they have a cost

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » August 13th, 2009, 4:28 pm

aint no secret dey, see how none ah dem aint come in here to defend yet. :fadein:

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » August 13th, 2009, 4:38 pm

bigga514 wrote:aint no secret dey, see how none ah dem aint come in here to defend yet. :fadein:

*sees hotgyal approaching thread*

**runs for cover**