Proposed date for GMC next Drags

TAD 872

Proposed date for GMC next Drags

Postby TAD 872 » July 29th, 2009, 12:56 pm

It is suggested that the GMC drags be held on the 19th and 20th September 2009. This is yet to be confirmed by GMC management!!! Many more cars r expected to be there as this may be the last drags event for 2009.

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 29th, 2009, 5:19 pm

yess yesssssss

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » July 29th, 2009, 8:23 pm

Sounds good. Enough time for everyone to be prepared. Best of luck to the organizers.

GrenadianSTI

Postby GrenadianSTI » July 29th, 2009, 8:57 pm

Hope everybody gets repaired for that time as I think this one would be the best :mrgreen:

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 29th, 2009, 10:16 pm

hells yes it would!!

after all the breakage... this one should be FUNNN

it should be from friday though...
alll those cars cant run on two days alone lol

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 30th, 2009, 7:51 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:hells yes it would!!

after all the breakage... this one should be FUNNN

it should be from friday though...
alll those cars cant run on two days alone lol

agreed!!

Sheik

Postby Sheik » July 30th, 2009, 8:44 am

Where we getting d best hotel, an car rental rates :?:

wraith

Re: Proposed date for GMC next Drags

Postby wraith » July 30th, 2009, 9:22 am

LLumar TD wrote:It is suggested that the GMC drags be held on the 19th and 20th September 2009. This is yet to be confirmed by GMC management!!! Many more cars r expected to be there as this may be the last drags event for 2009.

Some racers are trying to suggest to the officials that they could put on some more races till the end of the year, if everyone is willing to agree to this am sure some more dates could be arranged.

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 30th, 2009, 10:52 am

LLumar TD wrote:It is suggested that the GMC drags be held on the 19th and 20th September 2009. This is yet to be confirmed by GMC management!!! Many more cars r expected to be there as this may be the last drags event for 2009.

Lawwwwwwwwwrd Faddaaaaaaa .. more than likely, Eid Ul Fitr will definitely fall in that weekend !!!!! ....

TAD 872

Postby TAD 872 » July 30th, 2009, 11:43 am

Sheik wrote:Where we getting d best hotel, an car rental rates :?:

Try hotels.com!!! But seriously call Angus GMC president in Grenada 14734152016 he should be able to hook u up.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 30th, 2009, 12:04 pm

LLumar TD wrote:this may be the last drags event for 2009.

and i did not even get to make one
damm
my hard luck, procrastination is a hell of a thing
1sigh

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 30th, 2009, 7:09 pm

anytime there's an official event... IM THERE!!
COUNT ME IN :twisted:

i aint missin that sheit nah...yuh mad? LOL :twisted: