Postby honda hoe » July 13th, 2009, 10:48 pm

g unit

Postby g unit » July 13th, 2009, 10:50 pm

lol ok, hmmmm

Postby Monk BANzai » July 13th, 2009, 10:52 pm

...thats why the ah certain car run him with ah 1.8 engine, 3`` piping system ah basically stock car...

Ah wah see dat come and run allyuh.....this 1.8 with 3inch pipe system....(n/a too!! heard its a Mitsubishi at that....waaays...AH HEAR EH!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: )

Postby honda hoe » July 13th, 2009, 10:55 pm

it NA now?

nex ting u go hear is a 1.5 diesel auto

Postby Monk BANzai » July 13th, 2009, 10:56 pm

honda hoe wrote:it NA now?

wel lboy...the way things going in "street racing land"...it go be like d Gaza jus now...

it go be "goodnight...ah come to run H...."

BLLLLLLLLLLDDDT!!!!!!!!!!!!

D FAWKE YUH ASKIN DAT FOR?...EH?
(pumps two more shots into body..)

Postby A172 » July 13th, 2009, 10:56 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
...thats why the ah certain car run him with ah 1.8 engine, 3`` piping system ah basically stock car...

Ah wah see dat come and run allyuh.....this 1.8 with 3inch pipe system....(n/a too!! heard its a Mitsubishi at that....waaays...AH HEAR EH!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: )

only 1.8 i ever ran was DR gsr 'evo'

de man bawl he wash me by 10 lengths and hoe by 6 yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

then again, getting that man to tell de truth is like......boyyy :|

Postby A172 » July 13th, 2009, 10:57 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:it NA now?

wel lboy...the way things going in "street racing land"...it go be like d Gaza jus now...

it go be "goodnight...ah come to run H...."

BLLLLLLLLLLDDDT!!!!!!!!!!!!

D FAWKE YUH ASKIN DAT FOR?...EH?
(pumps two more shots into body..)

Postby Monk BANzai » July 13th, 2009, 10:58 pm

A172 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

only 1.8 i ever ran was DR gsr 'evo'

de man bawl he wash me by 10 lengths and hoe by 6 yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

then again, getting that man to tell de truth is like......boyyy :|

Buh the Guardian ans Express was dey...And DEY SAY dat .....

BLLLLLLLLLLLLLTTT!!!!

tings rough tonight boy!!

Postby honda hoe » July 13th, 2009, 10:59 pm

Re: Kezay...

Postby gt4tified » July 13th, 2009, 11:41 pm

A172 wrote:calling yuh out for 'dex' this weekend

your 2.6 against my 1.3

wut say you?

Kezay buy ah rotary now? :shock:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 13th, 2009, 11:58 pm

gt4tified i calling you out...

your 2.0 turbo 3SGTE AWD limited edition car against my lil 1.8 n/a auto that dead

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 14th, 2009, 12:05 am

allyuh is some criminal up in here yes ,,,,,, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby gt4tified » July 14th, 2009, 12:11 am

I'll go you one better than that.....I'll see your dead 1.8 n/a auto against my deader 1.3 auto Swift GL! How about that?

It's orn like donkey kong yo!

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 14th, 2009, 12:14 am

^ eh...... but we all know that the zuki's are fasters than the yota's....yuh tryin thief up my head or wa........doh make me have to show up with the black corolla...... yuh kno it sports up and bad up at the same time....

BOOM its ON...

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » July 14th, 2009, 12:17 am

why is it the slowest ppl on tuner always wanna race ???

Postby Cjruckus » July 14th, 2009, 12:17 am

TRDcorolla wrote:BOOM its ON...

Raymond tuning HondaHoe engine again?

we know how this will end up.

Postby eliteauto » July 14th, 2009, 12:33 am

sr20ve wrote:why is it the slowest ppl on tuner always wanna race ???

is ah dex thread, slow is inherently implied, as for slow racing that eh go happen till I show up............................. speaking of which TRDcorolla I calling out yuh sports up Toyota against meh 2.2 heavy arse sedan

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 14th, 2009, 12:35 am

^ MR premium if its like that bess i show up in the 2.0 sedan that is prolly heavier than yours and we jus have a nice vip battle and done......that sounds like a plan...

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 14th, 2009, 12:36 am

all this sheit talk aside...... i jus hoping i can wake up in time for dex sunday

Postby eliteauto » July 14th, 2009, 12:38 am

VIP battle FTW, gimme a week to sort out suspension :mrgreen:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 14th, 2009, 12:43 am

b4 yuh go it would be wise to pass and blow a set of horn in front meh house to make sure i get up....cuz jus like sunday gone for the lime i was dead tired and dotish with sleep to

*remembers hearing ralph saying he doesnt get traction till 8 in the morning*

then read on the forums that ralph really told me that TRAC and them waiting till 8 in GB...................... see how tired i was

Postby eliteauto » July 14th, 2009, 12:46 am

yea will give you a wake up pass...*hint* try and go home after work :wink:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 14th, 2009, 12:48 am

...*hint* try and go home after work

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

i didnt have the keys to the house and dad wasnt home..........had no where to go so i took a drive..... :mrgreen:

kezay

Postby kezay » July 14th, 2009, 8:56 am

I'll have to back down for now. Had some minor issues last night with the car.

Postby r3iXmann » July 14th, 2009, 9:03 am

Soundwave wrote:
kezay wrote:I'll have to back down for now. Had some minor issues last night with the car.

jugumflao valve buss?

no...the moocoomscoopy valve

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » July 14th, 2009, 9:04 am

Soundwave wrote:
kezay wrote:I'll have to back down for now. Had some minor issues last night with the car.

jugumflao valve buss?
. FORK!

Postby A172 » July 14th, 2009, 9:19 am

kezay, check pm.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 14th, 2009, 9:24 am

sr20ve wrote:why is it the slowest ppl on tuner always wanna race ???

:roll: **sigh**