SOMEBODY GIVE THIS POLICE OFFICER A T&T WORK PERMIT!

Postby RASC » June 25th, 2009, 1:30 pm

NIP this $#!t in the bud EARLY O'CLOCK!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MnHiwuT85EY&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

If only T&T police would act like this :cry:

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » June 25th, 2009, 1:48 pm

that's why these fool ass cops does end up dead with their whole family....
big difference between upholding the law and abusing it.

noobie

Postby noobie » June 25th, 2009, 1:56 pm

Keyser Soze wrote:that's why these fool ass cops does end up dead with their whole family....

Yeah? Where you saw that? On your little thug tv show?
Or did Movado sing a song about killing a cop and his family?

Which little psychotic dream world has cops and their families dying for arresting thugs? hmm? which one of the sick fantasies is that one?

*steups*

The guy either got a few weeks in jail or he was released after 24 hours. He didn't get a cent and not a damned thing happened to the cop.

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » June 25th, 2009, 2:11 pm

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 25th, 2009, 10:54 pm

well my friend in trinidad that officer would be hurt within 24 hours :)

Humes

Postby Humes » June 25th, 2009, 11:02 pm

Keyser Soze wrote:that's why these fool ass cops does end up dead with their whole family....

No. That's what enables lawyers to siphon millions of dollars in damages from the service, get codes of conduct passed that further weaken and neuter the department, and make officers like this, whose energy could be useful, retire early or spend the rest of their career behind a desk.

Postby Hook » June 25th, 2009, 11:32 pm

what a cowinkydink!

I just saw some cops stop 3 yutes in a maroon Almera on the PBR by Five Rivers Jctn. for sagging and sporting illegal Jesus beards...oh, and driving illgeally on the PBR

now I feel like hugging a cop

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » June 26th, 2009, 2:39 am

20-40 years of this degree of policing would change this place.

The first 10 years however would be met with the jackarse comments and actions that we see from many even on this forum wrt tint-stripping

Postby Rainman » June 26th, 2009, 6:47 am

RB~Man wrote:well my friend in trinidad that officer would be hurt within 24 hours :)

why yuh doh hash yuh kant!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 26th, 2009, 10:42 am

hahaha that officer knows the natives very well, harass them and get an easy arrest no different than local police.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 26th, 2009, 10:58 am

Hook wrote:what a cowinkydink!

I just saw some cops stop 3 yutes in a maroon Almera on the PBR by Five Rivers Jctn. for sagging and sporting illegal Jesus beards...oh, and driving illgeally on the PBR

now I feel like hugging a cop

yeh i see dem in five rivers,,

they shud stop all them cars on the pbr,i seein ph taxi drivers on the pbr wit a full trip,popo by five rivers seein dem and they didnt stop them,,

those two by st joseph does stop plenty ppl,,but when they stop them,give them a ticket,

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » June 26th, 2009, 11:04 am

only cause cops cant carry guns home. Your homeboys usually tend to wet their pants when the cops are on duty though...

And the kid obviously had priors.. not mention he apparently slapped a deputy some time recently cause the cop remembered it.
Last edited by tekno1 on June 26th, 2009, 11:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » June 26th, 2009, 11:08 am

well done!

blackboy381

hehe

Postby blackboy381 » June 26th, 2009, 12:27 pm

RB~Man wrote:well my friend in trinidad that officer would be hurt within 24 hours :)

x2048957405
hahahaaaaaa

blackboy leff d sceeeen 8-) 8-)