Speaking in "CODE"

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 10:44 am

When I first joined tuner, the first "REAL" gripe I had happened within the first couple months. By that time I had already argued with W2J, cussed out SiiCoDan and generally thought X2 the self proclaimed "guru" didn't know what the fck he was talking about (that and he bulling DM16)

My first real problem happened when R.Mutt and I realized a very stupid trend when the then "older" tuners from time to time like to talk in freaking code, when talking about someone or something for fear of "offending" that person or wanting to "show someones true colours"

So when I see egg layer man tactics like this:

bait was laid

fishes were biting

some swallowed everything and showed their true colors

no need for further responses

I can't help but be reminded of those very frustrating days. If you have something to say--->SAY the god-damn thing. Don't lay a "bait thread" to see ppl's "true colours" F-U-C-Kman. As if you already didn't know where ppl stand on this site already, you think peeps hiding their feelings?

This look like the UN? Ppl already know who their enemies are and where they stand on issues-it eh have no hidden agenda.

You think ppl come on this site to make friends? Get the fckoutta here with them tactics hoss-you acting G-A-Y.

Postby tr1ad » June 14th, 2009, 10:49 am

:skurry: :elephant: :soapbox:

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 10:51 am

Nah but it's true.

And what I have noticed is although they are annoying little N00bs...newer members tend not to be like that-they actually have the balls to call a spade a spade.

...many older members? :roll:

Good luck trying to find out who or what the hell they talking about. It's always some sh-sh-sh parade. THEN WHY THE HELL POST IT :!: :?:

If you have something to say -SAY IT!

Postby r3iXmann » June 14th, 2009, 10:53 am

dont forget those who post picture threads with hidden agendas to talk ppl bizness and cyak like a bunch of tanties with no husbands :fadein:

Re: Speaking in "CODE"

Postby buzz » June 14th, 2009, 10:53 am

RASC wrote:When I first joined tuner, the first "REAL" gripe I had happened within the first couple months. By that time I had already argued with W2J, cussed out SiiCoDan and generally thought X2 the self proclaimed "guru" didn't know what the fck he was talking about (that and he bulling DM16)

My first real problem happened when R.Mutt and I realized a very stupid trend when the then "older" tuners from time to time like to talk in freaking code, when talking about someone or something for fear of "offending" that person or wanting to "show someones true colours"

bait was laid

fishes were biting

I can't help but be reminded of those very frustrating days. If you have something to say--->SAY the god-damn thing. Don't lay a "bait thread" to see ppl's "true colours" F-U-C-Kman. As if you already didn't know where ppl stand on this site already, you think peeps hiding their feelings?

This look like the UN? Ppl already know who their enemies are and where they stand on issues-it eh have no hidden agenda.

You think ppl come on this site to make friends? Get the fckoutta here with them tactics hoss-you acting G-A-Y.

exactfuckingly

as i said tuck tail and run tactics

you make a thread back it up :idea:

Postby Monk BANzai » June 14th, 2009, 10:53 am

RASC wrote:When I first joined tuner, the first "REAL" gripe I had happened within the first couple months. By that time I had already argued with W2J, cussed out SiiCoDan and generally thought X2 the self proclaimed "guru" didn't know what the fck he was talking about (that and he bulling DM16)

bait was laid

fishes were biting

Postby AllTrac » June 14th, 2009, 10:54 am

wtf?? :lol: :lol:

anyway, i'll use this thread to let those of you know who limed with me at the "location", the lime was "bess". Especially when (insert 2nr name here) bring out de "thing" it had all ah we like WAAAWW!! lol
We need to keep dem vibes on ah low, cant let them know here, but (insert 2nr name) we need to hook up and do it again, keep it on ah low, set it up via pm i have nuff "stocks" to offload on allyuh, those who was there would know what i talking bout ;)

Postby Monk BANzai » June 14th, 2009, 10:57 am

reiXmann wrote:dont forget those who post picture threads with hidden agendas to talk ppl bizness and cyak like a bunch of tanties with no husbands :fadein:

you mean like so?

or so?

yeh boy....yu shud "PFFFFFFFFFFFT" on them....setta nay sayers!!

INNUENDOS I SAY !!! INNEUNDOS!!!
Last edited by Monk BANzai on June 14th, 2009, 11:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 10:59 am

Ah man just send me a PM saying SR might ban me for calling him out like that.

WTF hoss, like I give a $#it what midget-man do.

No one is going to hit you, no one is going to fire bomb your house. This is the internet :!: Speak your mind, and call out who you want to call out.
Last edited by RASC on June 14th, 2009, 11:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » June 14th, 2009, 11:00 am

AllTrac wrote:wtf?? :lol: :lol:

anyway, i'll use this thread to let those of you know who limed with me at the "location", the lime was "bess". Especially when (insert 2nr name here) bring out de "thing" it had all ah we like WAAAWW!! lol
We need to keep dem vibes on ah low, cant let them know here, but (insert 2nr name) we need to hook up and do it again, keep it on ah low, set it up via pm i have nuff "stocks" to offload on allyuh, those who was there would know what i talking bout ;)

HAHAHAHAA at "WAAAAWWW".... = ??????....oppps shuckxz theres that code again.....(flips through Tuner dictionary for the meaning onf "????"..)

hol irn eh..ah go come back with de correct name....

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 14th, 2009, 11:02 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sYnpuyXNcGM&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby AllTrac » June 14th, 2009, 11:02 am

RASC wrote:
See the difference is this-I don't hide.

BS :!:

you hiding in de US while you puffin up yuh chest in wheelsjamaica and trinituner.

I hope you know that joker has a branch across in the US also and they are ready to do his bidding

Postby Monk BANzai » June 14th, 2009, 11:04 am

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:

you hiding in de US while you puffin up yuh chest in wheelsjamaica and trinituner.

I hope you know that joker has a branch across in the US also and they are ready to do his bidding

I PFFFFFFFTT ON THIS STATEMENT!! YOU HAVE PROOF?! ....

Postby r3iXmann » June 14th, 2009, 11:05 am

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:

joker doesn't give orders,he receives them

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 14th, 2009, 11:05 am

Too much excitment for a n00b yes :faint:

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 11:06 am

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:

You sure 'bout that?

You think when I come back home I would be friad to come Tuner lime and be seen in public? Yeah right.

Last time I was home I went two tuner limes in Valpark...that was the sametime I told Sii Co Dan I was coming home-come to the lime, man never show up.

Try again MUFASA :lol:
Last edited by RASC on June 14th, 2009, 11:10 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » June 14th, 2009, 11:08 am

L'il Kim wrote:Too much excitment for a n00b yes :faint:

i PFFFT on you!! WHO THE FACK ARE YU ANYWAY TO FAINT ON SOMETHING LIKE THAT?...YUNNOTEH JISTORY BEHIND THIS?

you fainting!! THE HELL IS YOU!!!!!!

PFFFTT!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » June 14th, 2009, 11:10 am

RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:

You sure 'bout that?

You think when I come back home I would be friad to come Tuner lime and be seen in public? Yeah right.

Last time I was home I went two tuner limes in Valpark...that was the sametime I told Sii Co Dan I was coming home-come to the lime, man never show up. Oh please :lol:

know why?

is becuz yuh

and yuh from

YO!!!

and...er...WHAT TUNER LIME?....hahahahahahah

Postby ronsin1 » June 14th, 2009, 11:12 am

Postby SUPAstarr » June 14th, 2009, 11:12 am

This feels like a Friday thread

Postby buzz » June 14th, 2009, 11:13 am

ronsin1 wrote:Image

Postby AllTrac » June 14th, 2009, 11:13 am

RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:

You sure 'bout that?

Last time I was home I went two tuner limes in Valpark...that was the sametime I told Sii Co Dan I was coming home-come to the lime, man never show up.

I wasnt there, but I was told that you was confronted and you shy away claiming "aye jed is only kix i does be on faddah doh tote!!!"
I just telling you what I heard.

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 11:19 am

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:

You sure 'bout that?

I wasnt there, but I was told that you was confronted and you shy away claiming "aye jed is only kix i does be on faddah doh tote!!!"
I just telling you what I heard.

Dumb idiot you were there :lol: You came up to me and said "aye look Sii Co Dan" :? jokingly...

And I was never confronted-. Confronted would mean-"Hey HUTRINI what's the deal with etc etc etc" which never occurred-in either of the limes. I went around and introduced myself to everyone-who couldn't even pronounce my name :lol:

The point of the thread is not that anyway. The point is why are CERTAIN ppl-especially (but not reserved to) older heads creating threads, and for the life of them-finding it hard to really say what they mean.

Either that or forever laying "bait" without directly answering the issue at hand.

Cid

Postby Cid » June 14th, 2009, 11:22 am

bait was laid

fishes were biting

hahahaha.... man still talkin yes.....why u cant leave it alone hutrini ...........time to hushup and take a lill walk outside or something....

Postby AllTrac » June 14th, 2009, 11:23 am

dred you forever backpedaling.

Postby buzz » June 14th, 2009, 11:31 am

once again thread turns personal

exit stage right even :arrow:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » June 14th, 2009, 11:37 am

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
joker internashunal yes :lol:

Postby buzz » June 14th, 2009, 11:39 am

btw worksux101 ah still waitin orn meh answer :|

serious question

Postby ronsin1 » June 14th, 2009, 11:39 am

buzz wrote:once again thread turns personal

exit stage right even :arrow:

fixed

Postby Hook » June 14th, 2009, 11:40 am

Ren, this was an issue of mine in d earlies eh...I rem when mankind big up a 206 in code on d forum, I wasn't part of their circle but I knew the guy so when everybody else was scratching their heads, I was like "so why u eh jus come out and say congrats to so and so..is no secret"....then there was the "5 on 20" time which I also knew about cuz I knew him from outside 2nr as well....same head-scratching scenario....code ting, code...gnome sane meng?

but u kno what? if u cyar decipher it then u're prolly still a noob.... therefore I pfffffft on your noobdomnimity

oye..."bonx mih nuh", ah have sumting to link on 4th street this afternoon round 3...ah bringin ah half quart...yuh in dat?
Last edited by Hook on June 14th, 2009, 11:43 am, edited 1 time in total.