street racing no other option

road-hog

street racing no other option

Postby road-hog » May 9th, 2009, 3:19 pm

Well i guess is back to street racing again. The government dont see motorsport important in trinidad, when someone builts his car for racing an is told there is know where to run what shoud they do. this is a passion for most people ,so you guys who are against it shouldnt blame the drivers on the cross or wherever but the people who are fighing us down. This is our way of speaking out.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 9th, 2009, 3:23 pm

you ,,,are an a$$hole... just make sure when ur friends do this , they kill themselves alone

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 9th, 2009, 3:24 pm

two wrongs do not make a right.

when you go down, you carrying innocent people with you.
Last edited by VexXx Dogg on May 9th, 2009, 3:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 9th, 2009, 3:25 pm

how about build your own track too.

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 3:26 pm

Well i guess is back to street racing again.

wen did it stop?

PERFECTINT

Postby PERFECTINT » May 9th, 2009, 3:28 pm

lol sounds like one who wishes to speak proper english i never buitls any car and i know of NO where to run not of KNOW where......... but school out?

Postby r3iXmann » May 9th, 2009, 3:29 pm

in before the lock :fadein:

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 3:31 pm

wen we had a track , street racing was down to a minimum

road-hog

Postby road-hog » May 9th, 2009, 3:32 pm

de muffler bearing saw you racing a b14 a thursday nite lime on de cross so pot trying to tell kettle he bottom black. typical trindadians thats why we cant have nothing.

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » May 9th, 2009, 3:32 pm

Members of the TTPS are on this forum...nuff said 8-)
Carry along...

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » May 9th, 2009, 3:34 pm

road-hog wrote:de muffler bearing saw you racing a b14 a thursday nite lime on de cross so pot trying to tell kettle he bottom black. typical trindadians thats why we cant have nothing.

hoss...you issa real tun-tun splat

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 9th, 2009, 3:34 pm

I for street racing fck all the haters , if they dont want people street racing and killing others then provide a track to run damitt ........i fed up hearing men vex with street racers , well build a drag strip if alluh dont want men street racing , other than that hush alluh mouth

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 3:36 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:
road-hog wrote:de muffler bearing saw you racing a b14 a thursday nite lime on de cross so pot trying to tell kettle he bottom black. typical trindadians thats why we cant have nothing.

hoss...you issa real tun-tun splat

lmfao

Postby Damien » May 9th, 2009, 3:36 pm

Street racing ftw fack everybody

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 9th, 2009, 3:37 pm

Damien wrote:Street racing ftw fack everybody

well said

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 9th, 2009, 3:38 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:I for street racing fck all the haters , if they dont want people street racing and killing others then provide a track to run damitt ........i fed up hearing men vex with street racers , well build a drag strip if alluh dont want men street racing , other than that hush alluh mouth

so if you cant get the job you like you should rob and kill? the law is the law.

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 3:42 pm

^^ wat is the law against street racing again?

Postby Damien » May 9th, 2009, 3:45 pm

Better we go ahead and ban cocaine and marijuana to eh :|

road-hog

Postby road-hog » May 9th, 2009, 3:47 pm

hey guy dont get me wrong but isnt there an amout you can drink an after that it becomes illegal to drive so what is de talk about law an law de most road deaths is due to dis an yet no is a whole fight down on other topics an this is what i talkin about.

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » May 9th, 2009, 3:52 pm

road-hog wrote:hey guy dont get me wrong but isnt there an amout you can drink an after that it becomes illegal to drive so what is de talk about law an law de most road deaths is due to dis an yet no is a whole fight down on other topics an this is what i talkin about.

hoss, yuh juss missin de whole bowl and sheitting on de floor..

rodfarva

Re: street racing no other option

Postby rodfarva » May 9th, 2009, 3:53 pm

road-hog wrote:Well i guess is back to street racing again. The government dont see motorsport important in trinidad, when someone builts his car for racing

Modifying a street car for racing can be illegal too.

road-hog wrote:there is know where to run what shoud they do.

they shoulld preserve life (not necessarily theirs, i could care less) but the llives of other normal drivers.

road-hog wrote:this is a passion for most people ,so you guys who are against it shouldnt blame the drivers on the cross or wherever but the people who are fighing us down. This is our way of speaking out.

You are to blame. Especially those who choose to race on the highway and other roads. They can and have caused the deaths of non racing drivers because a lot of you are not professional drivers and cant controll your cars.

Its interesting that people llike to make their cars superfast, but neglect any and all formal professional driving training. Then come here and b1tch about not having a track.

-----

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:I for street racing fck all the haters , if they dont want people street racing and killing others then provide a track to run damitt .......

no, fck you. If you want to race and there is nowhere to do so, either you build a track for yourself or keep quiet.

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:i fed up hearing men vex with street racers , well build a drag strip if alluh dont want men street racing , other than that hush alluh mouth

So, if someone is a gun enthusiast and there is no shooting range, they should just go shoot random sheit all over the place?

You talking 10lbs of sheit.
Last edited by rodfarva on May 9th, 2009, 3:59 pm, edited 2 times in total.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » May 9th, 2009, 3:55 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:I for street racing fck all the haters , if they dont want people street racing and killing others then provide a track to run damitt ........i fed up hearing men vex with street racers , well build a drag strip if alluh dont want men street racing , other than that hush alluh mouth

WOOOOOWWWWW....

If people so stupid enough to wish to broadcast that they love street racing wouldn't it just happen (and this is just a hunch) that the idiot lovers of street racing would STILL be street racing EVEN IF a track was built?

That's like saying if you doh want a man goin villa all the time they should get him a wife... LIKE THAT WOULD DO SOMETHING....

Postby janfar » May 9th, 2009, 3:56 pm

here, put those on the side of your keyboard. Use them on your next post.

Postby Rainman » May 9th, 2009, 3:58 pm

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 9th, 2009, 4:10 pm

joker wrote:^^ wat is the law against street racing again?

dont do it if over the speed limit

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 9th, 2009, 4:11 pm

Street racing pull a hugge crowd from around the country and this is why POLICE CANNOT STOP IT , they can only try to.

alue="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4kfj7RtPNjQ&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 9th, 2009, 4:14 pm

mad cow is your example

ROFL

Postby janfar » May 9th, 2009, 4:16 pm

Tell madcow come and do some real racing. 2 am manzan to ortoire.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 9th, 2009, 4:17 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:mad cow is your example

ROFL

the point is no matter how much alluh fight down to stop street racing , it will not happen anytime soon .