WTB: 4 pin Neutral Start Switch.

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

salty_dawg

WTB: 4 pin Neutral Start Switch.

Postby salty_dawg » February 19th, 2009, 10:54 am

This is for an AE 101 corolla, it's the switch that is on the transmission just under the battery.

I realised this was non-functional when my reverse lights stopped working. When the guy pulled the jack, it was totally coroded and the guy said that the switch was bad. He said make sure that its the "4 pin" type.

Also, I would like to get the jack that would fit into the switch.

Contact 754-7525.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 19th, 2009, 5:41 pm

how about starting ur search at a parts place like chaganuas auto or mathuras then move to the bamboo

salty_dawg

Postby salty_dawg » February 21st, 2009, 10:54 am

How about if you dont have one you just keep to yourself. Are you trying to imply that I stop using trinituner?

Just now you would be giving tuners advice to stop using trinituner to sell their stuff and go to the newspaper classified ads instead!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 21st, 2009, 10:59 am

:shock: :shock:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » February 21st, 2009, 6:13 pm

salty_dawg, slow yuh roll dey padna, zeriam was jus tryin to help u out, the man aint flame you or any thing simply jus list out the best place for u to check

any ways call 665-5464 they should be able to help u out

toyotajumbie
Location: GOD without man is still GOD but man without GOD is nothing

Postby toyotajumbie » February 27th, 2009, 8:54 am

Give me a call 678 9954 I have one.

Return to “TOYOTA”