Cleaning injectors/trottle body

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

ricka

Cleaning injectors/trottle body

Postby ricka » February 6th, 2009, 1:24 pm

Can anyone recommend a goog mechanic between Arima and Curepe who can service my injectors and/or trottel body on my galant vrg 4g94 engine.

My fuel tank ran low and since then I am experiencing this terribly rough idle. At high speed the vehicle runs fine. Low speed is the problem and sometime vehicle cuts off. :(

diamonds are forever

Postby diamonds are forever » February 10th, 2009, 11:20 pm

there is a guy by the name of Kevin Dillon just off Trincity central road. He is a gdi specialist. I have the same engine like yours and its been serviced by him for years now without any problem. PM me for the number

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » February 26th, 2009, 1:45 pm

diamonds are forever wrote:there is a guy by the name of Kevin Dillon just off Trincity central road. He is a gdi specialist. I have the same engine like yours and its been serviced by him for years now without any problem. PM me for the number

^^That is the place yuh does see with all them Galant,Legnum and an assortment of other vehicles(especially Mitsu) park up?

I had a strong feeling he was a Mitsu man. All dem Mitsu vehicles couldna be coincidence

brfermin

Postby brfermin » April 30th, 2009, 12:10 pm

hey can one of you guys link me with this GDI specialist....having a lot of problems and no one seems to be ablee to help me.....

Return to “MITSUBISHI”