One For The Smokers

Parvin

One For The Smokers

Postby Parvin » January 23rd, 2009, 12:18 am

In the event prices go up, ya'll cud save.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 23rd, 2009, 12:20 am

what 4 battyman in a row have to do with du maurier?

Calculator

Postby Calculator » January 23rd, 2009, 12:23 am

So Parvin saying when prices go up.. we could all become homosexuals? :?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 23rd, 2009, 12:30 am

gives new and disgusting meaning to the term ' take a toke on a fag'

Zim

Postby Zim » January 23rd, 2009, 12:31 am

2eh

wackaman

Postby wackaman » January 23rd, 2009, 12:34 am

Once i is the man in front fcuk that :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 23rd, 2009, 12:37 am

eh???

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 23rd, 2009, 12:38 am

wackaman wrote:Once i is the man in front fcuk that :lol:

self pwnage @ its best!

and parvin...u smoke huh?

Postby foss » January 23rd, 2009, 12:38 am

wackaman wrote:Once i is the man in front HELL YEA!! :lol:

Fixed

Calculator

Postby Calculator » January 23rd, 2009, 12:38 am

wackaman trying to say something too..? :?

Zim

Postby Zim » January 23rd, 2009, 12:45 am

wackaman

Postby wackaman » January 23rd, 2009, 12:46 am

Zim wrote:

Parvin

Postby Parvin » January 23rd, 2009, 12:47 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:

self pwnage @ its best!

Nope.

Daz why I post it fuh d smokers.

Tink of it as anudda means of stating 'Smoking Is Dangerous To Your Health' and now yuh bamcee

Parvin

Postby Parvin » January 23rd, 2009, 12:57 am

Parvin wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

self pwnage @ its best!

Nope.

Tink of it as anudda means of stating 'Smoking Is Dangerous To Your Health' and now yuh bamcee

So other men bamcee is be on your mind alot? :?

Always hatta be you tuh twist ah statement eh

turbonator

Postby turbonator » January 23rd, 2009, 1:03 am

Parvin wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

self pwnage @ its best!

Nope.

So other men bamcee is be on your mind alot? :?

Oh firetruck :lol:

wackaman

Postby wackaman » January 23rd, 2009, 1:05 am

I now understand how second hand smoke does kill :lol:

Postby M_2NR » January 23rd, 2009, 1:10 am

some ghey sheit yo

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 23rd, 2009, 1:12 am

allyuh nuh ez nah

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 23rd, 2009, 1:16 am

:wtf:
*dies

Zim

Postby Zim » January 23rd, 2009, 1:17 am

corolla_2nr wrote:Image

some ghey sheit yo

Postby tr1ad » January 23rd, 2009, 3:06 am

wtf goin on in here

robbieg

Postby robbieg » January 23rd, 2009, 5:43 am

parvin,
speak for yourself bro, i like to smoke cigarette not crack

Postby tr1ad » January 23rd, 2009, 8:37 am

crack is wack parvin

CBharath

Postby CBharath » January 23rd, 2009, 8:41 am

corolla_2nr wrote:Image

some ghey sheit yo

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is one smiley not reaching meh msn

avinashr

Postby avinashr » January 23rd, 2009, 8:53 am

thaiz de kinda crack parvin like to smoke? :mrgreen:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 23rd, 2009, 9:20 am

Parvin wrote:Tink of it as anudda means of stating 'Smoking Is Dangerous To Your Health' and now yuh bamcee

Parvin...just because it seem logical to you..it doh mean the rest of us go suck a man bamcee to save a lil money yuh know.
Last edited by rodfarva on January 23rd, 2009, 9:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » January 23rd, 2009, 9:31 am

if we like to smoke that's our thing.....
but hey if you like boys and sucking buttom....that's a whole different bundle of fig by itself....please don't make it public esp on the forum! :|

Parvin

Postby Parvin » January 23rd, 2009, 9:47 am

rodfarva wrote:
Parvin wrote:Tink of it as anudda means of stating 'Smoking Is Dangerous To Your Health' and now yuh bamcee

Parvin...just because it seem logical to you..it doh mean the rest of us go suck a man bamcee to save a lil money yuh know.

Is nuttin personal dred.

I see wat does happen to men when they post their logicall views so I eh in dat :D

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 23rd, 2009, 9:59 am

Parvin wrote:
rodfarva wrote:

Is nuttin personal dred.

I see wat does happen to men when they post their logicall views so I eh in dat :D

Is only ole talk man...doh study it

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 23rd, 2009, 10:40 am

WTF...?
:shock: :shock: :shock: