before

after

dont worry this isnt the trini one
this happened in asia

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » December 17th, 2008, 2:42 am

yuh know this is not the first one to crash and it certainly won't be the last
did you know that the exact gtr35 that was tested by TOPGEAR was later rammed from behind by a Audi while waiting for the lights to change
sad but true
I have the pics to prove it :(

trdfire

Postby trdfire » December 17th, 2008, 2:45 am

what a waste of beautiful machinery

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » December 17th, 2008, 2:58 am

ah guess these fellas does drive knowing in the back of they head they could buy ah fleet in the morning

Postby RBphoto » December 17th, 2008, 9:02 am

Car make to drive. Once it on the road, that is a possibility, but the amount of front collisions that I am seeing, i bet people having problems handling all that power.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » December 17th, 2008, 9:05 am

*sigh*

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » December 17th, 2008, 9:08 am

wonders when this car will reach bamboo ! ?

Postby Razkal » December 17th, 2008, 9:11 am

^well i sure the one pictured here in a container already :lol:

box lancer having that vq35 by january :|

southside crew

Postby southside crew » December 17th, 2008, 9:18 am

Ain't this a REPOST? :lol:

W2J

Postby W2J » December 17th, 2008, 9:18 am

MAZDA-MAFIA wrote:yuh know this is not the first one to crash and it certainly won't be the last
did you know that the exact gtr35 that was tested by TOPGEAR was later rammed from behind by a Audi while waiting for the lights to change
sad but true

do you know that same gtr that topgear tested the stig crashed it on the track

SRASC

Postby SRASC » December 17th, 2008, 9:19 am

That does suck...

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 17th, 2008, 9:24 am

W2J wrote:
MAZDA-MAFIA wrote:yuh know this is not the first one to crash and it certainly won't be the last
sad but true

do you know that same gtr that topgear tested the stig crashed it on the track

wait wait wait...the STIG crash it? Holly Crap!

trdfire

Postby trdfire » December 17th, 2008, 9:25 am

evo-STI-k wrote:wonders when this car will reach bamboo ! ?

haha. for real

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » December 17th, 2008, 10:06 am

if my memory serves me right the one the stig drove was more like a dark charcoal grey and the one i'm referring to is the black one that jeremy clarkson drove
I'm talking about the very car that give him a neck injury while testing it out
TOPGEAR used two cars
watch the episode on youtube :mrgreen:

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » December 17th, 2008, 11:21 am

anyone have pics of the one in tnt?? i missed the post Duane put up and had to remove....
i hear its registered PCL 35....

Postby RBphoto » December 17th, 2008, 11:32 am

If cars could have organ donor cards.....what a beautiful world this would be.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 17th, 2008, 11:37 am

that car crashed since the beginning of this year n was posted on this site couple tmes already ... its not the only one that has crashed. there are a few others

craig123

Postby craig123 » December 17th, 2008, 12:06 pm

Midnight demon is that the one in TRINI ???? :shock: :shock:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 17th, 2008, 12:15 pm

^^^ no this is in japan

craig123

Postby craig123 » December 17th, 2008, 1:06 pm

orrrrrr okay....i would like to see the one down here... sweet machine