No Trinidad racing this year.

Postby ..77. » December 7th, 2008, 12:21 am

No Trinidad racing for me this me this year . I had planned to be the terror of the track in a rental car , but alas , not this year.
Next year I plan to run in Canada, one event at least in the States and run at Christmas holliday time in Trinidad .
That would be 3 countries , 2 continents in one year . A personal best for me .
So you guys are all saved from laffing your Azzes off at the rental car kid for at least until next year .
You should be able to see pics of my latest weapon of choice if you search St Thomas dragway Ontario Canada sept 21st 08 . Under gtamc and AMC club day in the photo gallery section . Mine is the 70,s looking blue AMC Gremlin with the murals on the sides .
Imagine the look on the rental peoples faces as they take a long distance phone call ... Hi I,m going to be in Trinidad for like 2 weeks . Do you have anything with a v6 and possibly turbo charged ??. ha ha ..77.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 7th, 2008, 12:23 am

what the hell are you going on about?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » December 7th, 2008, 12:27 am

blehhh

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » December 7th, 2008, 1:10 am

How are the States and Canada two continents???

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 7th, 2008, 2:22 am

man boasting and nobodi gives a shiet?????????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » December 7th, 2008, 2:29 am

never knew canada was a continent

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » December 7th, 2008, 5:51 am

he must be related bo B20vtack :lol: :lol: :lol: equally chupid

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 7th, 2008, 6:09 am

illumin@ti wrote:he must be related bo B20vtack :lol: :lol: :lol: equally chupid

Postby janfar » December 7th, 2008, 7:38 am

Allyuh fellahs go easy on the man...

Man cold as he is: 'Location: Under one an half feet of snow'

id10t

Postby SMc » December 7th, 2008, 7:51 am

the man also speaks Canadian and some trini slang....isnt that just english :|

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » December 7th, 2008, 8:28 am

this aint the friends network .77 go join hi5 :|

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 7th, 2008, 8:49 am

..77., :wtf: :out: :sucks: :stupid: :gay: :sick: :ban:

Computerman

Re: No Trinidad racing this year.

Postby Computerman » December 7th, 2008, 10:16 am

..77. wrote:No Trinidad racing for me this me this year .

You arrived at the party late my friend. No racing for everyone! We have no track!! :!:

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » December 7th, 2008, 10:46 am

*sure*

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » December 7th, 2008, 10:47 am

:2gunfire:

TK!

Postby TK! » December 7th, 2008, 12:20 pm

..77. wrote:No Trinidad racing for me this me this year . I had planned to be the terror of the track in a rental car , but alas , not this year.
Next year I plan to run in Canada, one event at least in the States and run at Christmas holliday time in Trinidad .
So you guys are all saved from laffing your Azzes off at the rental car kid for at least until next year .
You should be able to see pics of my latest weapon of choice if you search St Thomas dragway Ontario Canada sept 21st 08 . Under gtamc and AMC club day in the photo gallery section . Mine is the 70,s looking blue AMC Gremlin with the murals on the sides .
Imagine the look on the rental peoples faces as they take a long distance phone call ... Hi I,m going to be in Trinidad for like 2 weeks . Do you have anything with a v6 and possibly turbo charged ??. ha ha ..77.

heeeyyyy buddy. what's up man?

you're a c-unt. STFU.

Postby buzz » December 7th, 2008, 1:26 pm

i knew opening this thread was a bad idea :|

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » December 8th, 2008, 6:25 am

Postby AllTrac » December 8th, 2008, 8:33 am

rofl :lol: who is this guy? he rocks!!! :lol: :lol:

ziig

Postby ziig » December 9th, 2008, 9:26 am

i feel he related to senator Pailin....

since she feeel russia can be seen from her house..LOL,,,KMSL :lol:

Postby Razkal » December 9th, 2008, 11:34 am

the man used to post in Car Park forum a while ago, thats why most of allyuh wouldn't know who he is. Not a multiple account afaik.

He was intending to compete in dex this year with a rental while he was in trini, apparently not again. If you plan to start autocross in north america, good luck buddy, post pics of your n00b progress! :)

Postby ..77. » December 13th, 2008, 4:03 pm

Hey whats so bad about just saying my race plans are wrecked for this year .
2 continents , isnt the Caribean and North America , 2 different continents .
3 different countries . Trinidad , Canada and the States .
If you had the chance to run at that many different venues , hang out with racers from that many different countries , wouldnt you want to do it .
Isnt half of motorsports , hanging out B / S ing about cars lieing about how fast your own cars are and checking out other guys ladies .
Next year I hope to be able to race my drag car at 2 tracks here in Ontario , Toronto Motorsports park and St Thomas raceway . At National Trails raceway in Ohio USA , Possibly one track in Pennslyvannia USA. And while I,m on vacation in Trinidad ( its not feasible to bring my drag car with me ) try to hit a drag strip with the rental car .
I didnt really think that was boasting . I thought it would be fun .
For those with ignorant replies , thats ok .
But if you guys still dont have a track , try channeling that energy into getting one set up , rather then internet warrioring with a guy thats 6 000 miles away ..77.

Postby SR » December 13th, 2008, 4:10 pm

post pics of drag car

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 13th, 2008, 4:10 pm

..77. wrote:Hey whats so bad about just saying my race plans are wrecked for this year .
If you had the chance to run at that many different venues , hang out with racers from that many different countries , wouldnt you want to do it .
Isnt half of motorsports , hanging out B / S ing about cars lieing about how fast your own cars are and checking out other guys ladies .
Next year I hope to be able to race my drag car at 2 tracks here in Ontario , Toronto Motorsports park and St Thomas raceway . At National Trails raceway in Ohio USA , Possibly one track in Pennslyvannia USA. And while I,m on vacation in Trinidad ( its not feasible to bring my drag car with me ) try to hit a drag strip with the rental car .
But if you guys still dont have a track , try channeling that energy into getting one set up , rather then internet warrioring with a guy thats 6 000 miles away ..77.

Idiot we have NO TRACK :oops: :oops:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » December 13th, 2008, 4:14 pm

..77. wrote:No Trinidad racing for me this me this year . I had planned to be the terror of the track in a rental car , but alas , not this year.

so what???? u want a lolipop for that !!!!!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » December 13th, 2008, 4:15 pm

SR wrote:post pics of drag car

He did as far as remember it looked like this .

Postby ..77. » December 13th, 2008, 5:19 pm

Postby ..77. » December 13th, 2008, 5:23 pm

[url=http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v94/77hornetamx/?action=view¤t=100_5229.flv]Image[/url]
Left click on pic it should play , quality of vid isnt that great . Bracket raceing , trying to beat a 14 second car with my mid 12 second car , and not beat him by too much . I fukked up , went a bit too fast and got kicked out of the bracket . This is my street / strip car .
[url=http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v94/77hornetamx/?action=view¤t=100_2530.flv]Image[/url]
This is my new weapon . I cant get any of the vids of it actually running on the strip to work on this site ??.
I,ve only had it for about a year , its an old drag car that has been badly abused , not well taken care of . I,ve only gotten 5 runs in with it so far ,
It started at 22 sec , then 20 , a 19.90 . Then I got it down to a 17.99 next run . Last run was a 14.21 . I,m slowly working it back to its past of running .10.18,s steadily .
As for being an idiot . I thought you guys were posting about running at Camden or some old air strip just this summer ..77.
( even though I dont really plan on being involved in any name calling or bitchy little pissing matches on here , for the guy that called me a #$%@ .
A) from the size and shape of your neck , you are not very physically strong .
B) you were stoopid enuff to post your picture along with a reply like that . )

Postby equipped2ripp » December 13th, 2008, 7:18 pm

..77. wrote:Hey whats so bad about just saying my race plans are wrecked for this year .

yuh ever went to school?

Postby ..77. » December 13th, 2008, 7:33 pm

Not in school since 1978 , my humblest appologies . ..77.