big argument dealing with a lost race!

pyromaniax

big argument dealing with a lost race!

Postby pyromaniax » November 18th, 2008, 3:52 pm

today , all day my 2 partners arguing.
there was a race between them and the one who lost said there was a problem in his car and the one who one said the problem that they had could not make the car run how it did so here it is.

can an rb20 still RACE when two spark plugs crack and only running on 4 out of the 6 pistons?

during the argument we called sparky wit the information we gave him he said the car will run but it will *miss*

we called other people who said that since the 2 sparks plugs are not working those pistons would not be able to build combustion and race.

The rb20 still raced till the end put was spitting oil.

so bottom line will it be able to race with two spark plugs not working...cause the fuel was still being flown into the pistons and what not.

Samo

Postby Samo » November 18th, 2008, 3:54 pm

Plenty rain today eh :?:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » November 18th, 2008, 4:14 pm

steups come nah somebody i want to see who right

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » November 18th, 2008, 5:07 pm

anybody?

Postby wagonrunner » November 18th, 2008, 5:34 pm

depending on which cylinders the plugs were in, yes it can run, race however....................

bd319

Postby bd319 » November 18th, 2008, 6:23 pm

my god.....get some mechanical knowledge before you make these kind of posts.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » November 18th, 2008, 6:28 pm

well i dont really know about engines but my frenz do i am ah music fellah....i just want to find out who right

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 18th, 2008, 7:43 pm

tell the nex man pull out a plug wire and let them race back

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » November 18th, 2008, 7:48 pm

wa u tink?
ent plugs there for a reason

Postby cinco » November 18th, 2008, 7:52 pm

nah u doh need plugs to race or drive just take them all out

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » November 18th, 2008, 7:59 pm

but he so chupid he running his engine and it missing

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » November 18th, 2008, 8:02 pm

yes the car will still run without the two plugs but only 4 cyl will be firing
i thought it was an argument over something stupid like a bad launch but if that was me with the rb and only 4 cyl firing and the other guy didnt want to believe me or said its impossible or whatever i would be arguing too.

theblitz

Postby theblitz » November 18th, 2008, 10:29 pm

tell the nex man pull out a plug wire and let them race back

nah u doh need plugs to race or drive just take them all out

allyuh reach before I cudda say dat yes

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » November 18th, 2008, 10:42 pm

d rb driver should've never started the race if he knew he only had 4 working plugs in his engine ... knowing that he wouldve gotten washed........

Postby Monk BANzai » November 18th, 2008, 10:46 pm

wait...this was a street race?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » November 18th, 2008, 10:50 pm

foolish Rubbish Bins

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » November 19th, 2008, 8:15 pm

d rb man wanted to race this fellah real bad..but after d race i hear d engine was gone through.

Postby skylinechild » November 19th, 2008, 8:50 pm

rb 20 firing on 4 cylinders out of 6 and after the race was spitting oil......and u wonder y the engine gone through

D3monic

Postby D3monic » November 19th, 2008, 9:41 pm

This is one Sad day for Street Racing a RB20 mashup.... :cry:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » November 19th, 2008, 9:44 pm

dat was ah lil while ago d engine done rebuild and wuking better

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 20th, 2008, 8:11 am

so he couldn't go and buy two spark plugs?

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » November 20th, 2008, 8:18 am

The rb20 man was stupid to race in the first place with 4 plugs firing and 2 plugs missing, how dum can he be to race and knowing he is not going to win, plus knowing he could or will damage his motor more. I guess he have money to burn in Trinidad....

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2008, 8:22 am

at the end of the day the rb lose to a 4cyl civic

:pwned:

i say its a fair race

4 cyl each :|

squares

Postby squares » November 20th, 2008, 9:21 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:so he couldn't go and buy two spark plugs?

fuh real hoss, wtf wrong wit dese ppl, probably wanted an excuse to rebuild his engine. Men have $$ to waste yes :roll:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » November 20th, 2008, 11:43 am

honda hoe wrote:at the end of the day the rb lose to a 4cyl civic

:pwned:

i say its a fair race

4 cyl each :|

i never said it raeced a civic.....it actually raced a spec-c subaru

joel

Postby joel » November 20th, 2008, 12:45 pm

doh tief my head...lol...he wouolda get wash anyway WITH all 6 cylinders

Sheik

Postby Sheik » November 20th, 2008, 2:07 pm

But ah RB done so slow,farless 4 2 plugs not fireing!!!!