Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 14th, 2008, 9:55 am

:? I'm in Woodbrook... no rain here..
Well yet I guess.. shitz and I on p2 again today.. :evil:

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » November 14th, 2008, 9:56 am

Allyuh fella's quick on the draw boy...i see this on Tuner before it start falling here and i right in Woodbrook...

Postby crazybalhead » November 14th, 2008, 9:58 am

It just drizzling, Ray is a damn alarmist.

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » November 14th, 2008, 9:58 am

I'm in Woodbrook... no rain here..
Well yet I guess.. shitz and I on p2 again today..

Which part of Woodbrook? Rain falling here girl.....

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » November 14th, 2008, 9:58 am

no wonder the office so cold inside, but outside had hot blazing sun jus now.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 14th, 2008, 10:00 am

crazybalhead wrote:It just drizzling, Ray is a damn alarmist.

No No real rain even all workers sheltering from the waterfront project

Postby crazybalhead » November 14th, 2008, 10:00 am

man, if you see where my office is, I can see all of downtown POS from here. It is drizzling.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 14th, 2008, 10:01 am

VJTEK wrote:
I'm in Woodbrook... no rain here..
Well yet I guess.. shitz and I on p2 again today..

Which part of Woodbrook? Rain falling here girl.....

Yea.. I'm hearing the evil raindrops now.. :evil:
Every damn Friday.. :evil:

Postby tr1ad » November 14th, 2008, 10:02 am

crazybalhead wrote:man, if you see where my office is, I can see all of downtown POS from here. It is drizzling.

yuh move from basement to reception area now?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 14th, 2008, 10:02 am

crazybalhead wrote:man, if you see where my office is, I can see all of downtown POS from here. It is drizzling.

yeh yeh yeh... but guess what, the bottom of Richmond street have water already... and it drizzlin ent!!!!!

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » November 14th, 2008, 10:05 am

i wash car & shine up, mc rain come to dirty it now, steups!

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 14th, 2008, 10:10 am

^^ that sucks.. :|

Postby foss » November 14th, 2008, 10:11 am

Oleander wrote::? I'm in Woodbrook... no rain here..

buh where d bess ride?? it sell ???

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 14th, 2008, 10:11 am

-bushman- wrote:i wash car & shine up, mc rain come to dirty it now, steups!

^^ why will you wash and shine up u r ride for ah friday..... dat is wastin water and energy....

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » November 14th, 2008, 10:14 am

my car was brownish in color, visibility through the glass dem was hindered by dust, under the fender dem was brown, the headlights & tail lights looked hazy, my grill was whitish.......

xtech

Postby xtech » November 14th, 2008, 10:15 am

passing cloud rain now reach me in Chaguramas........... but d sky black

Postby foss » November 14th, 2008, 10:17 am

looks like it heading south soon, the sky darkening

Postby crazybalhead » November 14th, 2008, 10:18 am

it rainign bucket a drop.

In ray's imaginary world.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 14th, 2008, 10:24 am

sun come back out.... but it have 'terrific' on wrightson road now...
:? :?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » November 14th, 2008, 10:24 am

rain in tunapuna :?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 14th, 2008, 10:25 am

foss wrote:
Oleander wrote::? I'm in Woodbrook... no rain here..

buh where d bess ride?? it sell ???

A pal of mine call me this morning and ask me why it park up in el socorro.. :evil: Mih Fada vehicle down..
No it not sell yet

Postby foss » November 14th, 2008, 10:26 am

^^^ ah now realize ur avatar is you in d camry :mrgreen:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 14th, 2008, 10:31 am

foss wrote:^^^ ah now realize ur avatar is you in d camry :mrgreen:

actually no.. a Toyota Altis (not a favourite car in my book)

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 14th, 2008, 10:51 am

lots of rain in central for like 5 mins..done now

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 14th, 2008, 11:03 am

Rain start back.. :evil:

Postby crazybalhead » November 14th, 2008, 11:08 am

eerrrrrrrrrrrr no. :| :|