Peanut Punch wrote:anyone knows why flow isn't offering internet service in long circular pos?... i called them to get a connection... they said they can't.. they offer cable there but not internet.
besides flow who is as good or better...?
i used tstt in the past & they were bad... r they any better now?
anyone here using blink or geen dot etc. what's service like?
powered by ? wrote:Peanut Punch wrote:anyone knows why flow isn't offering internet service in long circular pos?... i called them to get a connection... they said they can't.. they offer cable there but not internet.
Please PM me your street address and if possible a landmark, at present we have digital in long Circular Rd but not in places like Debe and high up Bournes Rd.
Thanks.
brams112 wrote:green dot works well, everyone who has it is smiling, ask around who have then you decide,
bushwakka wrote:brams112 wrote:green dot works well, everyone who has it is smiling, ask around who have then you decide,
beg 2 differ.....as i said before, what is good for the goose is not necessarily so for the gander...many ppl have so much problems with flow, blink and green dot whereas some other ppl have never experienced a single problem with these ISP's....it all comes down to ur own personal luck...one man's experience does not go for all....whatever works for u, works for u...
btw, my padna hav green dot in charlieville an he says it stinks! service perpetually breaks down
powered by ? wrote:Peanut Punch wrote:anyone knows why flow isn't offering internet service in long circular pos?... i called them to get a connection... they said they can't.. they offer cable there but not internet.
Please PM me your street address and if possible a landmark, at present we have digital in long Circular Rd but not in places like Debe and high up Bournes Rd.
Thanks.
Thanks.
Peanut Punch wrote:yah i might try gren dot lol ........ thanks![]()
i would rather flow tho.. but they offering cable but not internet ...odd.