LOL yes its that time again, EA releases yet another FIFA installment. And yes soon, PES 2009. But while we await PES, Do you all think the PC Version of FIFA 09 is just another right off of the older versions... maybe... maybe not.
The game releases in the EU tmrw and not for another 12days in the US.
I TBH was totally impressed...
the gameplay was revamped this year. I dont know if it was me or the controller, but it is much better to control the players. It reminds me of 08 on a next gen console. Finally EA gave us, the PC ppl a taste of what is the real potential of FIFA next gen graphics (not all sadly... it still looks a lil sheity but still MUCH better than last year!)
Well here are some screenshots of my gameplay. Ran it at 1600x1200 full graphics. Sadly no options for Anti-Aliasing,etc. :(
Enjoy...
for the ronaldo fans
missed this one... yea im shiddy :oops:
man messing around with me for muh throw yes! :evil:
finally... 3D grass... YESS!!! :lol:
take dat in yuh waist!! wa tackle me in d box...
for better quality... click down>>
[spoiler]
http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm10 ... pic3-1.jpg
http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm10 ... pic2-1.jpg
[/spoiler]
What ulyuh think?
The graphics is a lil better eh... i dont have photofiltre in this system.. so Paint FTW!!!