bird problems

TRDcorolla

bird problems

Postby TRDcorolla » September 29th, 2008, 2:56 pm

i tried to do a search for the other post it had but i not finding it

i trying to cut my lawn in the back yard and those black birds attacking me and not 1 or 2 its like 4 at a time.......i guessing they may have a nest near by but how to i get rid of them?

cant really take this crap no more, i kno they to eat my dog's chow and i am really close to putting some poison in the chow or in a banana and puttig it up in the back wall for them.......really dont want to kill them but its kinda annoying now ...........any 1 have any other ways of getting rid of them does doesnt involve me killing them?

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » September 29th, 2008, 2:59 pm

pios, they are seeing their reflection and attacking.

one hit my moms window so hard, it killed itself

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 29th, 2008, 3:01 pm

^ same firetruck thing.......i in trincity and i never expected to have these problems with some gangstar birds..........i would take a pic jus now of them line off on my back wall

only reason i havnt try to poison them yet is i am afrid if they die in the yard and my dotish dog eat them

TK!

Postby TK! » September 29th, 2008, 3:03 pm

it's ok to kill pests in my book.

blackbirds are notoriously territorial and aggressive. they attack without provocation. for your safety and that of your family, i'd tell u to get a bb gun and have some fun while u're at it!

try a six pack while doing this. invited some friends over and take turns shooting dem birds.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 29th, 2008, 3:08 pm

its around 10 birds i dealing wit right now and i jus found out why they like to stick around for

the old guy nex door does fed them bread every morning........he does break up bread in his backyard and leave it for them and give them old banana and them lil fawkers does lime on my roof and in my backyard

Postby AllTrac » September 29th, 2008, 3:16 pm

do like what i did, get ah tennis racket and walk outside wait for the attack and racket dey mc.

When u beat de sheit outta a few, kill some even, go online, hit up Larafan on msn and tell him all about it.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » September 29th, 2008, 3:45 pm

go NFM and try the tennis racket trick
LOL

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » September 29th, 2008, 4:06 pm

Ohhh, I thought this fella had problems with his Girlfriend.

Postby RBphoto » September 29th, 2008, 4:28 pm

Poison they MC. If the dog dead well, then he was just stupid to eat a dead bird and should have been put out of his misery anyway.

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » September 29th, 2008, 4:31 pm

TRDcorolla, i have the same problem
what i'm doing is every time they settle down i'm sending my rott after them
today i got my pitts and them as well to run them whole day lol

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 29th, 2008, 4:37 pm

dualstar wrote

TRDcorolla, i have the same problem
what i'm doing is every time they settle down i'm sending my rott after them
today i got my pitts and them as well to run them whole day lol

well the birds does settle on my roof and back wall and them like they dont cater about my rott

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » September 29th, 2008, 4:39 pm

TRDcorolla, ohh freak well best bet is what u said u don't want too do
kill them cause they attacking you

do like the red bull ad if the bird sheit on you drink a redbull get wings and sheit back on it lol

vickylou

Postby vickylou » September 29th, 2008, 9:32 pm

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

urabus

Postby urabus » September 29th, 2008, 10:58 pm

we had the same problem with the black birds attacking at home

some of them has young ones in the tree, that explains why they are very territorial as said by TK!

i think we trimmed the tree and that worked to keep 'em away

Postby Cjruckus » September 29th, 2008, 11:02 pm

bleach and water.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 29th, 2008, 11:06 pm

Well dat sounding like heaven compared to my bird problem...every morning when i wake up i come outside to find bird sheit all on my passenger window and running down all over d door. Always in the same spot every single fackin morning, its one of those brown birds with the big spot around its eye. I just doh understand ah time i wake up early morning an catch d muda facker in action boy if i had a gun i woulda shoot up all meh car...AH fed up ah eventually had to get a car cover and dat did d trick, but now i have to put it on every night steups.