wtk best place to fix a rim

TRDcorolla

wtk best place to fix a rim

Postby TRDcorolla » September 17th, 2008, 11:51 pm

fellas my mom just bent ...no crumple 2 of my rims in 1 night....they bent so bad that all d air came out of the tires ......where can i go to see if i can get them fix btw i live in trincity any one know of anywhere near by

Postby eliteauto » September 17th, 2008, 11:53 pm

Eastern Machine Shop, Atlantic & Gulf Ave O'mera Ind estate

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 18th, 2008, 12:11 am

thanks fellas..i go take a pic of the before and after..........d rim looking like in them cartoon when a tire hit something to hard and part remains like a circle and then part jus str8 :?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 18th, 2008, 1:35 am

^ i dont have to worry about 1 more blow cause she not driving my car no more

she reach home

mom: yuh tire flat and why d phog yuh tire wall eat so
me: u watching d tire wall yuh aint see yuh bend d rim
mom: i never bend yuh rim..yuh car does drive like sheit ( i swear daz wa she tell me)
me: so what yuh hit
mom: nothing :oops:

she said she aint hit nothing but the rim bend and complaining about how the road was bad and it was raining and the whole 9 yards

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 18th, 2008, 2:06 am

d place in Chaguaramas do they fix scratches and sidecurb marks?

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » September 18th, 2008, 5:56 am

Thompson's on Jarvis St. in San Fernando

nd4spd

Postby nd4spd » September 18th, 2008, 7:36 am

Vishnu of Chaguanas
688-5762