Razkal wrote:^Wasnt you that beat up some imps who try something similar in Movie towne?![]()
Why the fack allyuh had on all that jewelery in the fuss place?
BlueIce wrote:thats tough man , but living in trinidad calls for trying your best to always look like a piper so you dont get targeted. Only bring out the bling in secured places....i only wear jewelry at family occations
i does lime with short pants and buss up juhsey from standard 5...no teef go come roung dat
BlueIce wrote:thats tough man , but living in trinidad calls for trying your best to always look like a piper so you dont get targeted. Only bring out the bling in secured places....i only wear jewelry at family occations
i does lime with short pants and buss up juhsey from standard 5 and meh rubber ding dings...no teef go come roung dat
Yeo wrote:so wait, yuh gone Trinicity for a farewell ting fuh a gyul, is 11pm-ish, a weeknight, she goin away, yuh make de effort to get there, is 11-ish... at night.... she going away... and u in de street wit 2 man![]()
tsk tsk tsk .. lost opportunities jed.... den again, dah musbe de most action yuh get in ah while ent?
Rallyfignis wrote:Rallyfignis wrote:Probably was that lil boy who get killed 5 Tuesday morning.
Ent he was coming from a house party in Trinicity?
snowman wrote:Rallyfignis wrote:Rallyfignis wrote:Probably was that lil boy who get killed 5 Tuesday morning.
Ent he was coming from a house party in Trinicity?
nah fadda...that was last week. not sure the day though. That lime finish after we got robbed.
but you wear your stuff unconciously and doh think this will happen to you.