NISSAN NAVARA

fanatic1

NISSAN NAVARA

Postby fanatic1 » August 19th, 2008, 10:36 pm

guys everyone tellin me to buy one i m really considering it....but what are the features?? is it a good buy?? :? :?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 20th, 2008, 12:41 am

ramishrrr

Nissan Navarra

Postby ramishrrr » August 20th, 2008, 4:48 am

First thing you do is find out how much insurance is going to cost. ( Per year if you are taking a loan)
Add the insurance for 4 years to the cost of the vehicle, and divide by 48(months).
You will have a fair idea of your monthly instalment for the next 4 years, not counting servicing, etc.
Can you afford that ? Is it worth it ?
If you can answer that in the positive, then you will look good driving one.
R.R.

ray d saint

Re: Nissan Navarra

Postby ray d saint » August 20th, 2008, 9:11 am

ramishrrr wrote:First thing you do is find out how much insurance is going to cost. ( Per year if you are taking a loan)
Add the insurance for 4 years to the cost of the vehicle, and divide by 48(months).
You will have a fair idea of your monthly instalment for the next 4 years, not counting servicing, etc.
Can you afford that ? Is it worth it ?
If you can answer that in the positive, then you will look good driving one.
R.R.

this is the best piece of advise i ever read with regards to purchasing ah new vehicle.... well done!! :) :)

Rapido

Postby Rapido » August 20th, 2008, 1:52 pm

if yuh interested....my uncle bought one,drove it litterally once and parked it up....as it is now, his son would use it once in a while to go to the shop...which is a two min drive from them...

it has not been driven for a while now and is on display next to the pool for as a conversation piece...

it has under 2000kms on it and he'll sell it for less than the new price, by the way this is from the dealership also... and about 4 mths new

( probably the main reason he not using it...) see under

http://www.euroncap.com/tests/nissan_navara/317.aspx

Zwill

Postby Zwill » August 22nd, 2008, 12:55 am

^^^ That is one EXPENSIVE conversation piece! I like how the Navaras look, but I definitely cannot afford one. Hats off to ramishrrr for some really sensible advice. fanatic, I suggest you do a lot of research on the web and talk to a couple of owners on the trucks and pickups forum. biggy 82 has one. satisfy yourself fully before you invest your money.

ramishrrr

Nissan Navarra.

Postby ramishrrr » August 23rd, 2008, 1:46 pm

OK,OK !!!

If allyuh doe have money an allyuh still harden, den check dis site. Dem used car dealers will vex with meh.

http://www.sonirodban.com/navara.html

Ramish.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » August 24th, 2008, 3:31 pm

Postby 3stagevtec » August 24th, 2008, 4:18 pm

Navara Owners be Warned

an important one to consider..

sonimotors

Postby sonimotors » August 27th, 2008, 9:48 am

Hi, this is Sam from Soni Motors Thailand. Please do feel free to contact us at sonivigo@gmail.com if you have any questions on Nissan Navara, Toyota Hilux Vigo, Mitsubishi L200 Triton or any other 4x4 pickups or SUVs.

Soni is Asia's oldest auto exporter and has been offering great prices, great service and great quality since 1911.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » August 30th, 2008, 8:38 pm

^well look ting :|