WTK Black Skyline

4 Eyes

WTK Black Skyline

Postby 4 Eyes » August 15th, 2008, 1:31 pm

Just saw a black skyline PCJ...something with GT-R V-Spec II Nür labled at d back. It looked alot more agressive than the typical R34 GT-R. Anybody know about that model? It was real clockin it on d road!!

Postby Maserati » August 15th, 2008, 1:40 pm

Nur is for Nurburgring

http://chrisnz.com/nissan-r34-gtr-mspec-nur/

and
The VSpec II NUR was manufactured to celebrate the Skyline road car lap record set by the GTR at the Nurburgring in Germany.

The NUR model features an improved version of twin turbo engine and is based on the N1 racing engine used by Nismo in Motorsports.

It is capable of higher boost and power than the earlier production cars

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » August 15th, 2008, 1:44 pm

ohhhh ic...Thanks.

tripleJs15

Postby tripleJs15 » August 15th, 2008, 2:07 pm

i seen that one getting off the exit ramp by free port a few weeks back...........looks sick man

gfbl

Postby gfbl » August 15th, 2008, 2:09 pm

the pics of it look gorgeous

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 15th, 2008, 3:39 pm

this one?

also, yea, maserati is correct. :)

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 15th, 2008, 4:42 pm

sweet=)....neone have more pics?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 15th, 2008, 4:46 pm

i saw it yesterday coming out aranguez road, followed by shermans r34. PCJ followed by PCB. Dont think it was that one in the pic, different rims

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 15th, 2008, 5:00 pm

another shot(i think)..found it on this site sometime ago
Image[/img]

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » August 15th, 2008, 5:04 pm

I believe that's the Nismo R-tune front bumper :?

tripleJs15

Postby tripleJs15 » August 15th, 2008, 5:17 pm

anyone of those are for sale ?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 15th, 2008, 5:36 pm

naw its sold..wel the skyline....

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » August 16th, 2008, 12:55 pm

Nope its not a NUr....that's a normal GTR VSPEC ...there is only on NUR down here and it is not registered as yet ....yeah that is the full Nismo R Tune Kit ....

i want one :oops:

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » August 16th, 2008, 3:37 pm

i hope the owner really didnt paint that over black eh.... :|

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 16th, 2008, 9:30 pm

sr20ve wrote:Nope its not a NUr....that's a normal GTR VSPEC ...there is only on NUR down here and it is not registered as yet

Finally.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 17th, 2008, 12:33 am

sr20ve,never got to check the car good, just saw in the FS post. any N1s down here? :twisted:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 17th, 2008, 1:21 am

sr20ve wrote:Nope its not a NUr....that's a normal GTR VSPEC ...there is only on NUR down here and it is not registered as yet ....yeah that is the full Nismo R Tune Kit ....

i want one :oops:

:mrgreen:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » August 17th, 2008, 9:52 am

ent there is a purple NuR Spec that was in the last of wallerfield days when it had temporary status for events. It was a PBU or something so. It had some thread about it long time!

southside crew

Postby southside crew » August 17th, 2008, 11:39 am

no it not black it's the same colour as above.. PCJ 4235 ..

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » August 17th, 2008, 6:58 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:ent there is a purple NuR Spec that was in the last of wallerfield days when it had temporary status for events. It was a PBU or something so. It had some thread about it long time!

it was black not purple. was originally blue, and its a Vspec-II not a nur.

Postby Razkal » August 18th, 2008, 8:53 am

^Was on some SF Challenge Volks ent blue boy?

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » August 18th, 2008, 11:38 am

Saw it Sunday, PCJ4265. Man was driving hard but I managed to catch up with my slowbo until he darted through a gap and gone. I didn't want to pursue seeing that my fibreglass bonnet started acting up as the hood pins aren't on yet. Car looks a treat, looked dark not sure if it was black or purple but definitely nice. I am sure he has more power as I am running on stock 7 psi but some of his skills were quite reckless. I don't wana see or hear it like a dhalporie somewhere.

Postby Razkal » August 18th, 2008, 2:39 pm

^I believe you meant to say "Paratha" :lol:
I doubt the skyline could crash and instantly be covered in dhal and saffron :lol: :lol:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » August 18th, 2008, 2:41 pm

Nah dhalporie as in a wrap roti :lol:

Postby Razkal » August 18th, 2008, 2:54 pm

^scene :lol: :lol: :lol:
Well that makes sense in that context :lol:
Wrap vs Buss-up...same write off! :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » August 18th, 2008, 3:12 pm

Razkal, :lol: :lol: alyuh real idle this hour yuh know boy raz :lol:

Postby Razkal » August 18th, 2008, 3:21 pm

^nah, doh be on that, i idle any hour hoss :lol:

Postby eliteauto » August 18th, 2008, 3:34 pm

Razkal wrote:^I believe you meant to say "Paratha" :lol:
I doubt the skyline could crash and instantly be covered in dhal and saffron :lol: :lol:

so if it crash by Penal/Debe/Princes Town? :|

Postby Razkal » August 18th, 2008, 4:22 pm

^I guess that would insinuate that Brent was driving ah Nissan :|

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 18th, 2008, 5:00 pm

Razkal wrote:^I guess that would insinuate that Brent was driving ah Nissan :|

:faint: